LKML Archive on lore.kernel.org
help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
To: Ray Jui <rjui@broadcom.com>
Cc: Alexandre Courbot <gnurou@gmail.com>,
	Stephen Warren <swarren@wwwdotorg.org>,
	Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>, Pawel Moll <pawel.moll@arm.com>,
	Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>,
	Ian Campbell <ijc+devicetree@hellion.org.uk>,
	Kumar Gala <galak@codeaurora.org>,
	Grant Likely <grant.likely@linaro.org>,
	Christian Daudt <bcm@fixthebug.org>,
	Matt Porter <mporter@linaro.org>,
	Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>,
	Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk>,
	Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>,
	Scott Branden <sbranden@broadcom.com>,
	Dmitry Torokhov <dtor@google.com>,
	Anatol Pomazau <anatol@google.com>,
	"linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org" <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>,
	"linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org" 
	<linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org>,
	"linux-gpio@vger.kernel.org" <linux-gpio@vger.kernel.org>,
	bcm-kernel-feedback-list <bcm-kernel-feedback-list@broadcom.com>,
	"devicetree@vger.kernel.org" <devicetree@vger.kernel.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v5 2/8] pinctrl: Broadcom Cygnus pinctrl device tree binding
Date: Mon, 9 Mar 2015 17:22:40 +0100	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <CACRpkdb83V-a4oa6eWO8TCUtTjWEWbo0jW+WZ1TyzOq8czyNTw@mail.gmail.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <1425515756-321-3-git-send-email-rjui@broadcom.com>

On Thu, Mar 5, 2015 at 1:35 AM, Ray Jui <rjui@broadcom.com> wrote:

> Device tree binding documentation for Broadcom Cygnus IOMUX driver
>
> Signed-off-by: Ray Jui <rjui@broadcom.com>
> Reviewed-by: Scott Branden <sbranden@broadcom.com>

Uncontroversial, using standard bindings, so patch applied.

Yours,
Linus Walleij

  reply	other threads:[~2015-03-09 16:22 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 27+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2015-03-05  0:35 [PATCH v5 0/8] Add pinctrl support to Broadcom Cygnus SoC Ray Jui
2015-03-05  0:35 ` [PATCH v5 1/8] pinctrl: bcm: consolidate Broadcom pinctrl drivers Ray Jui
2015-03-09 16:20   ` Linus Walleij
2015-03-05  0:35 ` [PATCH v5 2/8] pinctrl: Broadcom Cygnus pinctrl device tree binding Ray Jui
2015-03-09 16:22   ` Linus Walleij [this message]
2015-03-05  0:35 ` [PATCH v5 3/8] pinctrl: cygnus: add initial IOMUX driver support Ray Jui
2015-03-05  8:03   ` Paul Bolle
2015-03-09 16:28     ` Linus Walleij
2015-03-09 18:40       ` Paul Bolle
2015-03-09 19:00         ` Ray Jui
2015-03-09 19:30           ` Paul Bolle
2015-03-09 19:40             ` Ray Jui
2015-03-09 19:53               ` Paul Bolle
2015-03-09 16:26   ` Linus Walleij
2015-03-05  0:35 ` [PATCH v5 4/8] ARM: dts: enable IOMUX for Broadcom Cygnus Ray Jui
2015-03-09 16:29   ` Linus Walleij
2015-03-05  0:35 ` [PATCH v5 5/8] pinctrl: Cygnus: define Broadcom Cygnus GPIO/PINCONF binding Ray Jui
2015-03-09 16:30   ` Linus Walleij
2015-03-09 16:41     ` Ray Jui
2015-03-05  0:35 ` [PATCH v5 6/8] pinctrl: cygnus: add gpio/pinconf driver Ray Jui
2015-03-05  8:11   ` Paul Bolle
2015-03-05  8:36     ` Paul Bolle
2015-03-05 17:13       ` Ray Jui
2015-03-09 16:41         ` Linus Walleij
2015-03-09 18:47           ` Paul Bolle
2015-03-05  0:35 ` [PATCH v5 7/8] ARM: dts: enable GPIO for Broadcom Cygnus Ray Jui
2015-03-05  0:35 ` [PATCH v5 8/8] ARM: dts: cygnus: enable GPIO based hook detection Ray Jui

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=CACRpkdb83V-a4oa6eWO8TCUtTjWEWbo0jW+WZ1TyzOq8czyNTw@mail.gmail.com \
    --to=linus.walleij@linaro.org \
    --cc=anatol@google.com \
    --cc=arnd@arndb.de \
    --cc=bcm-kernel-feedback-list@broadcom.com \
    --cc=bcm@fixthebug.org \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=dtor@google.com \
    --cc=f.fainelli@gmail.com \
    --cc=galak@codeaurora.org \
    --cc=gnurou@gmail.com \
    --cc=grant.likely@linaro.org \
    --cc=ijc+devicetree@hellion.org.uk \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-gpio@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux@arm.linux.org.uk \
    --cc=mark.rutland@arm.com \
    --cc=mporter@linaro.org \
    --cc=pawel.moll@arm.com \
    --cc=rjui@broadcom.com \
    --cc=robh+dt@kernel.org \
    --cc=sbranden@broadcom.com \
    --cc=swarren@wwwdotorg.org \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH v5 2/8] pinctrl: Broadcom Cygnus pinctrl device tree binding' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).