LKML Archive on lore.kernel.org
help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Alex Deucher <alexdeucher@gmail.com>
To: zhouchuangao <zhouchuangao@vivo.com>
Cc: "Alex Deucher" <alexander.deucher@amd.com>,
	"Christian König" <christian.koenig@amd.com>,
	"Pan, Xinhui" <Xinhui.Pan@amd.com>,
	"David Airlie" <airlied@linux.ie>,
	"Daniel Vetter" <daniel@ffwll.ch>,
	"Hawking Zhang" <Hawking.Zhang@amd.com>,
	"John Clements" <john.clements@amd.com>,
	"Lijo Lazar" <lijo.lazar@amd.com>,
	"Andrey Grodzovsky" <andrey.grodzovsky@amd.com>,
	"Jinzhou Su" <Jinzhou.Su@amd.com>,
	"Wenhui Sheng" <Wenhui.Sheng@amd.com>,
	"Victor Zhao" <Victor.Zhao@amd.com>,
	"Kevin Wang" <kevin1.wang@amd.com>,
	"amd-gfx list" <amd-gfx@lists.freedesktop.org>,
	"Maling list - DRI developers" <dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org>,
	LKML <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH] gpu/drm/amd: Remove duplicated include of drm_drv.h
Date: Mon, 2 Aug 2021 15:00:43 -0400	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <CADnq5_Peu054E8AOZ0Wo5Sg-ADR0F_pwaT6_e5PmN_ji3=BmWw@mail.gmail.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <1627889555-56431-1-git-send-email-zhouchuangao@vivo.com>

On Mon, Aug 2, 2021 at 3:32 AM zhouchuangao <zhouchuangao@vivo.com> wrote:
>
> Duplicate include header file <drm/drm_drv.h>
> line 28: #include <drm/drm_drv.h>
> line 44: #include <drm/drm_drv.h>
>
> Signed-off-by: zhouchuangao <zhouchuangao@vivo.com>

Applied.  Thanks!

Alex


> ---
>  drivers/gpu/drm/amd/amdgpu/amdgpu_psp.c | 2 --
>  1 file changed, 2 deletions(-)
>
> diff --git a/drivers/gpu/drm/amd/amdgpu/amdgpu_psp.c b/drivers/gpu/drm/amd/amdgpu/amdgpu_psp.c
> index 3ec5099..05f864f 100644
> --- a/drivers/gpu/drm/amd/amdgpu/amdgpu_psp.c
> +++ b/drivers/gpu/drm/amd/amdgpu/amdgpu_psp.c
> @@ -41,8 +41,6 @@
>  #include "amdgpu_securedisplay.h"
>  #include "amdgpu_atomfirmware.h"
>
> -#include <drm/drm_drv.h>
> -
>  static int psp_sysfs_init(struct amdgpu_device *adev);
>  static void psp_sysfs_fini(struct amdgpu_device *adev);
>
> --
> 2.7.4
>

      reply	other threads:[~2021-08-02 19:01 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 2+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-08-02  7:32 zhouchuangao
2021-08-02 19:00 ` Alex Deucher [this message]

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to='CADnq5_Peu054E8AOZ0Wo5Sg-ADR0F_pwaT6_e5PmN_ji3=BmWw@mail.gmail.com' \
    --to=alexdeucher@gmail.com \
    --cc=Hawking.Zhang@amd.com \
    --cc=Jinzhou.Su@amd.com \
    --cc=Victor.Zhao@amd.com \
    --cc=Wenhui.Sheng@amd.com \
    --cc=Xinhui.Pan@amd.com \
    --cc=airlied@linux.ie \
    --cc=alexander.deucher@amd.com \
    --cc=amd-gfx@lists.freedesktop.org \
    --cc=andrey.grodzovsky@amd.com \
    --cc=christian.koenig@amd.com \
    --cc=daniel@ffwll.ch \
    --cc=dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org \
    --cc=john.clements@amd.com \
    --cc=kevin1.wang@amd.com \
    --cc=lijo.lazar@amd.com \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=zhouchuangao@vivo.com \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH] gpu/drm/amd: Remove duplicated include of drm_drv.h' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).