LKML Archive on lore.kernel.org
help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
To: Jens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk>
Cc: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org>,
	Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org>,
	Linux Kernel Mailing List <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>,
	Colin Cross <ccross@android.com>,
	Anton Vorontsov <anton@enomsg.org>,
	Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>, Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>,
	linux-hardening@vger.kernel.org
Subject: Re: [PATCH] Revert "mark pstore-blk as broken"
Date: Sun, 21 Nov 2021 09:46:13 -0800	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <CAHk-=wgCMwdrsFv=jvpX8Krgiq49PeiQbMeUB-WA0JKS2LHkGw@mail.gmail.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <f278c6c4-dca2-fd8e-57ba-1568e13db156@kernel.dk>

On Sun, Nov 21, 2021 at 5:36 AM Jens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk> wrote:
>
> Sorry, missed this reply. Kees, can you just send this one to Linus
> directly?

I took it from that thread.

Thanks,
             Linus

  reply	other threads:[~2021-11-21 17:46 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 7+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-11-16 18:15 Kees Cook
2021-11-17  0:23 ` Jens Axboe
2021-11-18 18:29   ` Kees Cook
2021-11-21 10:25     ` Geert Uytterhoeven
2021-11-21 13:36       ` Jens Axboe
2021-11-21 17:46         ` Linus Torvalds [this message]
2021-11-21 18:04           ` Jens Axboe

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to='CAHk-=wgCMwdrsFv=jvpX8Krgiq49PeiQbMeUB-WA0JKS2LHkGw@mail.gmail.com' \
    --to=torvalds@linux-foundation.org \
    --cc=anton@enomsg.org \
    --cc=axboe@kernel.dk \
    --cc=ccross@android.com \
    --cc=geert@linux-m68k.org \
    --cc=hch@lst.de \
    --cc=keescook@chromium.org \
    --cc=linux-hardening@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=tony.luck@intel.com \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH] Revert "mark pstore-blk as broken"' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).