LKML Archive on lore.kernel.org
help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: "Rafael J. Wysocki" <rafael@kernel.org>
To: "Rafael J. Wysocki" <rjw@rjwysocki.net>
Cc: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>,
	"Rafael J. Wysocki" <rafael.j.wysocki@intel.com>,
	Andreas Fenkart <afenkart@gmail.com>,
	Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>,
	Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>,
	Huiquan Zhong <huiquan.zhong@intel.com>,
	Kevin Hilman <khilman@kernel.org>, NeilBrown <neilb@suse.de>,
	Mika Westerberg <mika.westerberg@linux.intel.com>,
	Nishanth Menon <nm@ti.com>,
	Peter Hurley <peter@hurleysoftware.com>,
	Sebastian Andrzej Siewior <bigeasy@linutronix.de>,
	Ulf Hansson <ulf.hansson@linaro.org>,
	Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>,
	Linux Kernel Mailing List <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>,
	"linux-serial@vger.kernel.org" <linux-serial@vger.kernel.org>,
	linux-omap@vger.kernel.org,
	Linux PM list <linux-pm@vger.kernel.org>,
	Alan Stern <stern@rowland.harvard.edu>
Subject: Re: [PATCH 1/4] PM / Wakeirq: Add minimal device wakeirq helper functions
Date: Fri, 6 Mar 2015 13:41:15 +0100	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <CAJZ5v0hoA-dJ73mQEL=F1cSMik5+t-wgjEakSmrA5Yfxc4amMw@mail.gmail.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <1805134.DQxHJSAxE3@vostro.rjw.lan>

On Fri, Mar 6, 2015 at 3:02 AM, Rafael J. Wysocki <rjw@rjwysocki.net> wrote:
> Please always CC linux-pm on CC patches.

Doh.  That was supposed to say "Please always CC linux-pm on PM patches".

I really should not reply to email when I'm too tired ...

  reply	other threads:[~2015-03-06 12:41 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 20+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2015-03-06  0:34 [PATCH 0/4] Minimal generic wakeirq helpers Tony Lindgren
2015-03-06  0:34 ` [PATCH 1/4] PM / Wakeirq: Add minimal device wakeirq helper functions Tony Lindgren
2015-03-06  2:02   ` Rafael J. Wysocki
2015-03-06 12:41     ` Rafael J. Wysocki [this message]
2015-03-06 16:19     ` Tony Lindgren
2015-03-06 19:05       ` Alan Stern
2015-03-06 23:05         ` Tony Lindgren
2015-03-07  0:43           ` Rafael J. Wysocki
2015-03-07  1:09             ` Tony Lindgren
2015-03-08 15:43             ` Alan Stern
2015-03-09 14:09               ` Rafael J. Wysocki
2015-03-08 15:41           ` Alan Stern
2015-03-09 15:09             ` Tony Lindgren
2015-03-09 15:42               ` Alan Stern
2015-03-09 16:41                 ` Tony Lindgren
2015-03-06 23:30         ` Rafael J. Wysocki
2015-03-08 15:34           ` Alan Stern
2015-03-06  0:34 ` [PATCH 2/4] serial: 8250_omap: Move wake-up interrupt to generic wakeirq Tony Lindgren
2015-03-06  0:34 ` [PATCH 3/4] serial: omap: Switch " Tony Lindgren
2015-03-06  0:34 ` [PATCH 4/4] mmc: omap_hsmmc: Change wake-up interrupt to use " Tony Lindgren

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to='CAJZ5v0hoA-dJ73mQEL=F1cSMik5+t-wgjEakSmrA5Yfxc4amMw@mail.gmail.com' \
    --to=rafael@kernel.org \
    --cc=afenkart@gmail.com \
    --cc=balbi@ti.com \
    --cc=bigeasy@linutronix.de \
    --cc=gregkh@linuxfoundation.org \
    --cc=huiquan.zhong@intel.com \
    --cc=khilman@kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-omap@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-pm@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-serial@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=mika.westerberg@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=neilb@suse.de \
    --cc=nm@ti.com \
    --cc=peter@hurleysoftware.com \
    --cc=rafael.j.wysocki@intel.com \
    --cc=rjw@rjwysocki.net \
    --cc=stern@rowland.harvard.edu \
    --cc=tglx@linutronix.de \
    --cc=tony@atomide.com \
    --cc=ulf.hansson@linaro.org \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH 1/4] PM / Wakeirq: Add minimal device wakeirq helper functions' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).