LKML Archive on lore.kernel.org
help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Bryan Wu <cooloney@gmail.com>
To: Bjorn Andersson <bjorn@kryo.se>
Cc: Stephen Boyd <sboyd@codeaurora.org>,
	Bjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson@sonymobile.com>,
	Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>, Pawel Moll <pawel.moll@arm.com>,
	Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>,
	Ian Campbell <ijc+devicetree@hellion.org.uk>,
	Kumar Gala <galak@codeaurora.org>,
	Richard Purdie <rpurdie@rpsys.net>,
	Grant Likely <grant.likely@linaro.org>,
	Courtney Cavin <courtney.cavin@sonymobile.com>,
	"devicetree@vger.kernel.org" <devicetree@vger.kernel.org>,
	lkml <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>,
	Linux LED Subsystem <linux-leds@vger.kernel.org>,
	linux-arm-msm <linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v2 2/2] leds: add Qualcomm PM8941 WLED driver
Date: Tue, 17 Feb 2015 14:32:54 -0800	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <CAK5ve-KZ8Jyf_CfVzO7jss2Hj=ACtY3VNQAU18qE8szzJ+s6Cg@mail.gmail.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <CAJAp7OgkY+zsp_Yfgnri2H7yv8xrwVMR9UugFv8oEh4x-Fs82g@mail.gmail.com>

On Tue, Feb 17, 2015 at 2:30 PM, Bjorn Andersson <bjorn@kryo.se> wrote:
> On Tue, Feb 17, 2015 at 2:14 PM, Bryan Wu <cooloney@gmail.com> wrote:
>> On Thu, Feb 12, 2015 at 8:04 PM, Stephen Boyd <sboyd@codeaurora.org> wrote:
>>> On 01/23/15 16:54, Bjorn Andersson wrote:
>>
>> Thanks for the review, Stephen.
>> Bjorn, could you please update your patch according to Stephen's review.
>>
>
> I will do so, do you want me to send a new patch or an incremental
> patch with the changes?
>

Please send me a new one.

-Bryan

  reply	other threads:[~2015-02-17 22:34 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 20+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2015-01-24  0:54 [PATCH v2 1/2] leds: add DT binding for Qualcomm PM8941 WLED block Bjorn Andersson
2015-01-24  0:54 ` [PATCH v2 2/2] leds: add Qualcomm PM8941 WLED driver Bjorn Andersson
2015-01-24  1:22   ` Bjorn Andersson
2015-01-29 12:48   ` Ivan T. Ivanov
2015-01-29 19:07     ` Bjorn Andersson
2015-02-12 19:20       ` Bryan Wu
2015-02-13  4:07     ` Stephen Boyd
2015-02-13  4:28       ` Ivan T. Ivanov
2015-02-13  4:34         ` Stephen Boyd
2015-02-17 23:05       ` Bjorn Andersson
2015-02-13  4:04   ` Stephen Boyd
2015-02-17 22:14     ` Bryan Wu
2015-02-17 22:30       ` Bjorn Andersson
2015-02-17 22:32         ` Bryan Wu [this message]
2015-02-17 23:13     ` Bjorn Andersson
2015-02-13  4:26   ` Stephen Boyd
2015-02-17 23:02     ` Bjorn Andersson
2015-02-18  2:45       ` Stephen Boyd
2015-02-18 14:54         ` Bjorn Andersson
2015-02-12 19:11 ` [PATCH v2 1/2] leds: add DT binding for Qualcomm PM8941 WLED block Bryan Wu

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to='CAK5ve-KZ8Jyf_CfVzO7jss2Hj=ACtY3VNQAU18qE8szzJ+s6Cg@mail.gmail.com' \
    --to=cooloney@gmail.com \
    --cc=bjorn.andersson@sonymobile.com \
    --cc=bjorn@kryo.se \
    --cc=courtney.cavin@sonymobile.com \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=galak@codeaurora.org \
    --cc=grant.likely@linaro.org \
    --cc=ijc+devicetree@hellion.org.uk \
    --cc=linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-leds@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=mark.rutland@arm.com \
    --cc=pawel.moll@arm.com \
    --cc=robh+dt@kernel.org \
    --cc=rpurdie@rpsys.net \
    --cc=sboyd@codeaurora.org \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH v2 2/2] leds: add Qualcomm PM8941 WLED driver' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).