LKML Archive on lore.kernel.org
help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
To: Oleksij Rempel <o.rempel@pengutronix.de>
Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>, Daniel Vetter <daniel@ffwll.ch>,
	David Airlie <airlied@linux.ie>, Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>,
	Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>,
	Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>,
	Shawn Guo <shawnguo@kernel.org>, SoC Team <soc@kernel.org>,
	Thierry Reding <thierry.reding@gmail.com>,
	DTML <devicetree@vger.kernel.org>,
	Fabio Estevam <festevam@gmail.com>,
	Linux ARM <linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org>,
	Linux Kernel Mailing List <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>,
	Pengutronix Kernel Team <kernel@pengutronix.de>,
	dri-devel <dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org>,
	Sam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v34 0/3] Mainline imx6 based SKOV boards
Date: Wed, 4 Aug 2021 15:55:10 +0200	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <CAK8P3a0285V=N5HPS5grOTQ+q1HF8J6_PsxCLgLvYMsD0hVeUg@mail.gmail.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20210804043439.11757-1-o.rempel@pengutronix.de>

On Wed, Aug 4, 2021 at 6:36 AM Oleksij Rempel <o.rempel@pengutronix.de> wrote:
>
> changes v4:
> - add vref-supply to adc@0
> - split gpio assignment for the mdio node

Hi Oleksij,

I've dropped the series from the soc patchwork, since this looks like
something that
should go through the i.MX tree. Please make it clear from the cover
letter and from
the 'to' list what you want to happen with the patches, and who should take care
of them.

Any patches that are meant for platform maintainers should not get sent to
soc@kernel.org. If you think you need me to review the patches, you can
send them cc my personal address.

      Arnd

      parent reply	other threads:[~2021-08-04 13:55 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 7+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-08-04  4:34 Oleksij Rempel
2021-08-04  4:34 ` [PATCH v4 1/3] dt-bindings: vendor-prefixes: Add an entry for SKOV A/S Oleksij Rempel
2021-08-11 18:40   ` Rob Herring
2021-08-04  4:34 ` [PATCH v4 2/3] dt-bindings: arm: fsl: add SKOV imx6q and imx6dl based boards Oleksij Rempel
2021-08-11 18:40   ` Rob Herring
2021-08-04  4:34 ` [PATCH v4 3/3] ARM: dts: " Oleksij Rempel
2021-08-04 13:55 ` Arnd Bergmann [this message]

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to='CAK8P3a0285V=N5HPS5grOTQ+q1HF8J6_PsxCLgLvYMsD0hVeUg@mail.gmail.com' \
    --to=arnd@arndb.de \
    --cc=airlied@linux.ie \
    --cc=daniel@ffwll.ch \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org \
    --cc=festevam@gmail.com \
    --cc=kernel@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=o.rempel@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=olof@lixom.net \
    --cc=robh+dt@kernel.org \
    --cc=s.hauer@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=sam@ravnborg.org \
    --cc=shawnguo@kernel.org \
    --cc=soc@kernel.org \
    --cc=thierry.reding@gmail.com \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH v34 0/3] Mainline imx6 based SKOV boards' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).