LKML Archive on lore.kernel.org
help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@linaro.org>
To: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>,
	Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>,
	Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>,
	Linaro Kernel Mailman List <linaro-kernel@lists.linaro.org>,
	Kevin Hilman <khilman@linaro.org>,
	Preeti U Murthy <preeti@linux.vnet.ibm.com>,
	Daniel Lezcano <daniel.lezcano@linaro.org>,
	Linux Kernel Mailing List <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>,
	"linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org" 
	<linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org>,
	Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com>,
	Linaro Networking <linaro-networking@linaro.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH 0/3] clockevents: Manage device's state separately for core
Date: Thu, 26 Mar 2015 17:29:40 +0530	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <CAKohpomX1Uc7HAzrXkATEUjh6iTrkFWF4t5GTB48=pK2GEXThg@mail.gmail.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <CAKohpok1RL8RnT1K+k=Bv23bgnGyny9fMhB=wGn_9yO4VgJUsg@mail.gmail.com>

On 16 March 2015 at 14:44, Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@linaro.org> wrote:
> On 10 March 2015 at 18:35, Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org> wrote:
>
>> Yeah, so I'd like PeterZ to ACK/NAK this approach before I move
>> forward with the patches - but he's on the road right now, so it
>> will take a week I suspect.
>
> Hi Ingo,
>
> Now that Peter has already Acked them, will you be taking these as
> is or want some rework to be done before that ?

Hi Ingo,

Gentle reminder ping !! :)

--
viresh

      reply	other threads:[~2015-03-26 11:59 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 12+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2015-02-27 11:51 Viresh Kumar
2015-02-27 11:51 ` [PATCH 1/3] clockevents: Handle tick device's resume separately Viresh Kumar
2015-03-27 11:48   ` [tip:timers/core] clockevents: Handle tick device' s " tip-bot for Viresh Kumar
2015-02-27 11:51 ` [PATCH 2/3] clockevents: Manage device's state separately for the core Viresh Kumar
2015-03-27 11:48   ` [tip:timers/core] clockevents: Manage device' s " tip-bot for Viresh Kumar
2015-02-27 11:51 ` [PATCH 3/3] clockevents: Don't validate dev->mode against CLOCK_EVT_MODE_UNUSED for new interface Viresh Kumar
2015-03-27 11:49   ` [tip:timers/core] clockevents: Don't validate dev-> mode " tip-bot for Viresh Kumar
2015-03-10 10:34 ` [PATCH 0/3] clockevents: Manage device's state separately for core Viresh Kumar
2015-03-10 13:05   ` Ingo Molnar
2015-03-10 17:12     ` Peter Zijlstra
2015-03-16  9:14     ` Viresh Kumar
2015-03-26 11:59       ` Viresh Kumar [this message]

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to='CAKohpomX1Uc7HAzrXkATEUjh6iTrkFWF4t5GTB48=pK2GEXThg@mail.gmail.com' \
    --to=viresh.kumar@linaro.org \
    --cc=daniel.lezcano@linaro.org \
    --cc=fweisbec@gmail.com \
    --cc=khilman@linaro.org \
    --cc=linaro-kernel@lists.linaro.org \
    --cc=linaro-networking@linaro.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=mingo@kernel.org \
    --cc=mingo@redhat.com \
    --cc=peterz@infradead.org \
    --cc=preeti@linux.vnet.ibm.com \
    --cc=tglx@linutronix.de \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH 0/3] clockevents: Manage device'\''s state separately for core' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).