LKML Archive on lore.kernel.org
help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org>
To: Gilad Ben-Yossef <gilad@benyossef.com>
Cc: Simon Horman <horms@verge.net.au>,
	Magnus Damm <magnus.damm@gmail.com>,
	Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>,
	Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>,
	Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com>,
	Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>,
	Geert Uytterhoeven <geert+renesas@glider.be>,
	Michael Turquette <mturquette@baylibre.com>,
	Stephen Boyd <sboyd@kernel.org>,
	Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>,
	"David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>,
	Ofir Drang <ofir.drang@arm.com>,
	Linux-Renesas <linux-renesas-soc@vger.kernel.org>,
	"open list:OPEN FIRMWARE AND FLATTENED DEVICE TREE BINDINGS"
	<devicetree@vger.kernel.org>,
	Linux ARM <linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org>,
	Linux Kernel Mailing List <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>,
	linux-clk <linux-clk@vger.kernel.org>,
	Linux Crypto Mailing List <linux-crypto@vger.kernel.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v2 5/5] arm64: dts: renesas: r8a7795: add ccree binding
Date: Fri, 1 Jun 2018 10:07:49 +0200	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <CAMuHMdUCZN_4yBWAJvSM89d-Vp=cQ9ndzaKvkM9jYZnO1OEg4g@mail.gmail.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <1527171551-21979-6-git-send-email-gilad@benyossef.com>

Hi Gilad,

On Thu, May 24, 2018 at 4:19 PM, Gilad Ben-Yossef <gilad@benyossef.com> wrote:
> Add bindings for CryptoCell instance in the SoC.
>
> Signed-off-by: Gilad Ben-Yossef <gilad@benyossef.com>

Thanks for the update!

Reviewed-by: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert+renesas@glider.be>

Gr{oetje,eeting}s,

                        Geert

-- 
Geert Uytterhoeven -- There's lots of Linux beyond ia32 -- geert@linux-m68k.org

In personal conversations with technical people, I call myself a hacker. But
when I'm talking to journalists I just say "programmer" or something like that.
                                -- Linus Torvalds

  parent reply	other threads:[~2018-06-01  8:07 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 21+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2018-05-24 14:19 [PATCH v2 0/5] crypto: ccree: cleanup, fixes and R-Car enabling Gilad Ben-Yossef
2018-05-24 14:19 ` [PATCH v2 1/5] crypto: ccree: correct host regs offset Gilad Ben-Yossef
2018-05-29 16:12   ` Simon Horman
2018-05-31 11:51     ` Gilad Ben-Yossef
2018-05-24 14:19 ` [PATCH v2 2/5] crypto: ccree: better clock handling Gilad Ben-Yossef
2018-05-29 16:13   ` Simon Horman
2018-05-24 14:19 ` [PATCH v2 3/5] crypto: ccree: silence debug prints Gilad Ben-Yossef
2018-05-29 16:13   ` Simon Horman
2018-05-24 14:19 ` [PATCH v2 4/5] clk: renesas: r8a7795: add ccree clock bindings Gilad Ben-Yossef
2018-05-29  8:48   ` Geert Uytterhoeven
2018-05-24 14:19 ` [PATCH v2 5/5] arm64: dts: renesas: r8a7795: add ccree binding Gilad Ben-Yossef
2018-05-29 16:19   ` Simon Horman
2018-05-31 11:55     ` Gilad Ben-Yossef
2018-06-01  8:12       ` Geert Uytterhoeven
2018-06-02 13:12         ` Simon Horman
2018-06-01  8:07   ` Geert Uytterhoeven [this message]
2018-05-30 16:28 ` [PATCH v2 0/5] crypto: ccree: cleanup, fixes and R-Car enabling Herbert Xu
2018-06-19 12:58 ` Geert Uytterhoeven
2018-06-19 13:57   ` Gilad Ben-Yossef
2018-06-20  8:51     ` Simon Horman
2018-06-21  5:00       ` Gilad Ben-Yossef

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to='CAMuHMdUCZN_4yBWAJvSM89d-Vp=cQ9ndzaKvkM9jYZnO1OEg4g@mail.gmail.com' \
    --to=geert@linux-m68k.org \
    --cc=catalin.marinas@arm.com \
    --cc=davem@davemloft.net \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=geert+renesas@glider.be \
    --cc=gilad@benyossef.com \
    --cc=herbert@gondor.apana.org.au \
    --cc=horms@verge.net.au \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-clk@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-crypto@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-renesas-soc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=magnus.damm@gmail.com \
    --cc=mark.rutland@arm.com \
    --cc=mturquette@baylibre.com \
    --cc=ofir.drang@arm.com \
    --cc=robh+dt@kernel.org \
    --cc=sboyd@kernel.org \
    --cc=will.deacon@arm.com \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH v2 5/5] arm64: dts: renesas: r8a7795: add ccree binding' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).