LKML Archive on lore.kernel.org
help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Philippe Ombredanne <pombredanne@nexb.com>
To: Jose Abreu <Jose.Abreu@synopsys.com>
Cc: Linux Media Mailing List <linux-media@vger.kernel.org>,
	LKML <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>,
	Joao Pinto <Joao.Pinto@synopsys.com>,
	Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org>,
	Hans Verkuil <hans.verkuil@cisco.com>,
	Sylwester Nawrocki <snawrocki@kernel.org>,
	Sakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@iki.fi>,
	Hans Verkuil <hverkuil@xs4all.nl>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v10 4/4] [media] platform: Add Synopsys DesignWare HDMI RX Controller Driver
Date: Wed, 13 Dec 2017 11:04:46 +0100	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <CAOFm3uEeKGMgpnv0kNxazPHog-t2TcJQpLvGN+LjR4RAbo2J9Q@mail.gmail.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <ca5b3cf7-c7d0-36d4-08ac-32a7a00afd7d@xs4all.nl>

Jose,

On 12/12/17 17:02, Jose Abreu wrote:
<snip>

>>> Signed-off-by: Jose Abreu <joabreu@synopsys.com>
>>> Cc: Joao Pinto <jpinto@synopsys.com>
>>> Cc: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org>
>>> Cc: Hans Verkuil <hans.verkuil@cisco.com>
>>> Cc: Sylwester Nawrocki <snawrocki@kernel.org>
>>> Cc: Sakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@iki.fi>
>>> Cc: Philippe Ombredanne <pombredanne@nexb.com>
>>> ---
>>> Changes from v9:
>>>     - Use SPDX License ID (Philippe)

For the use of SPDX tags, thanks!

Acked-by: Philippe Ombredanne <pombredanne@nexB.com>

  reply	other threads:[~2017-12-13 10:05 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 20+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2017-12-11 17:41 [PATCH v10 0/4] Synopsys DesignWare HDMI Video Capture Controller + PHY Jose Abreu
2017-12-11 17:41 ` [PATCH v10 1/4] dt-bindings: media: Document Synopsys DesignWare HDMI RX Jose Abreu
2017-12-15 13:34   ` Hans Verkuil
2017-12-11 17:41 ` [PATCH v10 2/4] MAINTAINERS: Add entry for Synopsys DesignWare HDMI drivers Jose Abreu
2017-12-15 13:35   ` Hans Verkuil
2017-12-15 13:35     ` Hans Verkuil
2017-12-11 17:41 ` [PATCH v10 3/4] [media] platform: Add Synopsys DesignWare HDMI RX PHY e405 Driver Jose Abreu
2017-12-11 19:05   ` Philippe Ombredanne
2017-12-15 13:46   ` Hans Verkuil
2017-12-11 17:41 ` [PATCH v10 4/4] [media] platform: Add Synopsys DesignWare HDMI RX Controller Driver Jose Abreu
2017-12-11 19:06   ` Philippe Ombredanne
2017-12-12 15:47   ` Hans Verkuil
2017-12-12 16:02     ` Jose Abreu
2017-12-13 10:00       ` Hans Verkuil
2017-12-13 10:04         ` Philippe Ombredanne [this message]
2017-12-13 14:00         ` Jose Abreu
2017-12-13 20:49           ` Hans Verkuil
2017-12-15 11:23             ` Jose Abreu
2018-06-08  7:41               ` Hans Verkuil
2018-06-12 13:45                 ` Jose Abreu

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=CAOFm3uEeKGMgpnv0kNxazPHog-t2TcJQpLvGN+LjR4RAbo2J9Q@mail.gmail.com \
    --to=pombredanne@nexb.com \
    --cc=Joao.Pinto@synopsys.com \
    --cc=Jose.Abreu@synopsys.com \
    --cc=hans.verkuil@cisco.com \
    --cc=hverkuil@xs4all.nl \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-media@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=mchehab@kernel.org \
    --cc=sakari.ailus@iki.fi \
    --cc=snawrocki@kernel.org \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH v10 4/4] [media] platform: Add Synopsys DesignWare HDMI RX Controller Driver' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).