LKML Archive on lore.kernel.org
help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Fabio Estevam <festevam@gmail.com>
To: Leonard Crestez <leonard.crestez@nxp.com>
Cc: Shawn Guo <shawnguo@kernel.org>,
	Fabio Estevam <fabio.estevam@nxp.com>,
	Fugang Duan <fugang.duan@nxp.com>,
	Dong Aisheng <aisheng.dong@nxp.com>,
	"open list:OPEN FIRMWARE AND FLATTENED DEVICE TREE BINDINGS"
	<devicetree@vger.kernel.org>,
	linux-kernel <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>,
	NXP Linux Team <linux-imx@nxp.com>,
	Sascha Hauer <kernel@pengutronix.de>,
	Steve Longerbeam <slongerbeam@gmail.com>,
	"moderated list:ARM/FREESCALE IMX / MXC ARM ARCHITECTURE"
	<linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH 2/2] imx_v6_v7_defconfig: Enable imx6qdl-sabreauto sensors
Date: Fri, 8 Jun 2018 14:28:57 -0300	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <CAOMZO5Anr6BQ=7XWB8hQSaV6m5b1fwji1RBwSj7vZU2zdAVnTw@mail.gmail.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <70b90919f98a6941425b39065dc8d37c95f0fd9f.1528390418.git.leonard.crestez@nxp.com>

On Thu, Jun 7, 2018 at 2:00 PM, Leonard Crestez <leonard.crestez@nxp.com> wrote:
> CONFIG_SENSORS_ISL29018 supports isil,il29023 light sensor
> CONFIG_MMA8452 supports fsl,mma8451 accelerometer
>
> CONFIG_MAG3110 for fsl,mag3110 is already enabled
>
> Signed-off-by: Leonard Crestez <leonard.crestez@nxp.com>

Just a minor nit in the Subject. The "ARM" prefix is missing.

Maybe Shawn can adjust it when applying the patch.

Reviewed-by: Fabio Estevam <fabio.estevam@nxp.com>

  reply	other threads:[~2018-06-08 17:29 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 6+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2018-06-07 17:00 [PATCH 1/2] ARM: dts: imx6qdl-sabreauto: Add sensors Leonard Crestez
2018-06-07 17:00 ` [PATCH 2/2] imx_v6_v7_defconfig: Enable imx6qdl-sabreauto sensors Leonard Crestez
2018-06-08 17:28   ` Fabio Estevam [this message]
2018-06-07 17:07 ` [PATCH 1/2] ARM: dts: imx6qdl-sabreauto: Add sensors Fabio Estevam
2018-06-14 10:17   ` Leonard Crestez
2018-06-15 20:16     ` Fabio Estevam

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to='CAOMZO5Anr6BQ=7XWB8hQSaV6m5b1fwji1RBwSj7vZU2zdAVnTw@mail.gmail.com' \
    --to=festevam@gmail.com \
    --cc=aisheng.dong@nxp.com \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=fabio.estevam@nxp.com \
    --cc=fugang.duan@nxp.com \
    --cc=kernel@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=leonard.crestez@nxp.com \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-imx@nxp.com \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=shawnguo@kernel.org \
    --cc=slongerbeam@gmail.com \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH 2/2] imx_v6_v7_defconfig: Enable imx6qdl-sabreauto sensors' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).