LKML Archive on lore.kernel.org
help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Fabio Estevam <festevam@gmail.com>
To: "Guido Günther" <agx@sigxcpu.org>
Cc: "Kishon Vijay Abraham I" <kishon@ti.com>,
	"Rob Herring" <robh+dt@kernel.org>,
	"Mark Rutland" <mark.rutland@arm.com>,
	"Shawn Guo" <shawnguo@kernel.org>,
	"Sascha Hauer" <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>,
	"Pengutronix Kernel Team" <kernel@pengutronix.de>,
	"NXP Linux Team" <linux-imx@nxp.com>,
	"Thierry Reding" <treding@nvidia.com>,
	"Andreas Färber" <afaerber@suse.de>,
	"Martin Blumenstingl" <martin.blumenstingl@googlemail.com>,
	"Heiko Stuebner" <heiko@sntech.de>,
	"Johan Hovold" <johan@kernel.org>,
	"Lucas Stach" <l.stach@pengutronix.de>,
	"Abel Vesa" <abel.vesa@nxp.com>, "Li Jun" <jun.li@nxp.com>,
	linux-kernel <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>,
	"open list:OPEN FIRMWARE AND FLATTENED DEVICE TREE BINDINGS"
	<devicetree@vger.kernel.org>,
	"moderated list:ARM/FREESCALE IMX / MXC ARM ARCHITECTURE"
	<linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org>,
	"DRI mailing list" <dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org>,
	"Robert Chiras" <robert.chiras@nxp.com>,
	"Sam Ravnborg" <sam@ravnborg.org>,
	"Maxime Ripard" <maxime.ripard@bootlin.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v10 1/2] dt-bindings: phy: Add documentation for mixel dphy
Date: Tue, 7 May 2019 07:54:27 -0300	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <CAOMZO5Dn7yHC-NEBd0egHtXu8R4Zg=GNrvXR-RoHH6t9pqq_rA@mail.gmail.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <5817853945e1c707f641ae22458a0f27aa25949e.1557215047.git.agx@sigxcpu.org>

On Tue, May 7, 2019 at 4:47 AM Guido Günther <agx@sigxcpu.org> wrote:
>
> Add support for the MIXEL DPHY IP as found on NXP's i.MX8MQ SoCs.
>
> Signed-off-by: Guido Günther <agx@sigxcpu.org>
> Reviewed-by: Sam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>
> Reviewed-by: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>

Reviewed-by: Fabio Estevam <festevam@gmail.com>

  reply	other threads:[~2019-05-07 10:54 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 7+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2019-05-07  7:47 [PATCH v10 0/2] Mixel MIPI DPHY support for NXPs i.MX8 SOCs Guido Günther
2019-05-07  7:47 ` [PATCH v10 1/2] dt-bindings: phy: Add documentation for mixel dphy Guido Günther
2019-05-07 10:54   ` Fabio Estevam [this message]
2019-05-07  7:47 ` [PATCH v10 2/2] phy: Add driver for mixel mipi dphy found on NXP's i.MX8 SoCs Guido Günther
2019-05-07 10:55   ` Fabio Estevam
2019-05-07 18:12   ` Sam Ravnborg
2019-05-08  8:36     ` Guido Günther

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to='CAOMZO5Dn7yHC-NEBd0egHtXu8R4Zg=GNrvXR-RoHH6t9pqq_rA@mail.gmail.com' \
    --to=festevam@gmail.com \
    --cc=abel.vesa@nxp.com \
    --cc=afaerber@suse.de \
    --cc=agx@sigxcpu.org \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org \
    --cc=heiko@sntech.de \
    --cc=johan@kernel.org \
    --cc=jun.li@nxp.com \
    --cc=kernel@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=kishon@ti.com \
    --cc=l.stach@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-imx@nxp.com \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=mark.rutland@arm.com \
    --cc=martin.blumenstingl@googlemail.com \
    --cc=maxime.ripard@bootlin.com \
    --cc=robert.chiras@nxp.com \
    --cc=robh+dt@kernel.org \
    --cc=s.hauer@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=sam@ravnborg.org \
    --cc=shawnguo@kernel.org \
    --cc=treding@nvidia.com \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH v10 1/2] dt-bindings: phy: Add documentation for mixel dphy' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).