LKML Archive on lore.kernel.org
help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Roger Knecht <roger@norberthealth.com>
To: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org>
Cc: Jiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>,
	Dan Carpenter <dan.carpenter@oracle.com>,
	Jiri Kosina <trivial@kernel.org>,
	Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>,
	linux-doc@vger.kernel.org, kernel-janitors@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
Subject: Re: [PATCH RESEND v3] Trivial comment fix for the CRC ITU-T polynom
Date: Tue, 31 Aug 2021 17:06:33 +0200	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <CAO_iFwpJ_1GqnW+eAfZ5bhVn3uF-0MqFQ30=iPBX_WM4fOTUNQ@mail.gmail.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <6ba219b5-0a9d-610e-0670-232e5d3d4ad3@infradead.org>

Hi Randy,

No problem, I will update the patch.

Regards,
Roger

      reply	other threads:[~2021-08-31 15:06 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 3+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-08-31 13:07 Roger Knecht
2021-08-31 14:15 ` Randy Dunlap
2021-08-31 15:06   ` Roger Knecht [this message]

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to='CAO_iFwpJ_1GqnW+eAfZ5bhVn3uF-0MqFQ30=iPBX_WM4fOTUNQ@mail.gmail.com' \
    --to=roger@norberthealth.com \
    --cc=corbet@lwn.net \
    --cc=dan.carpenter@oracle.com \
    --cc=jkosina@suse.cz \
    --cc=kernel-janitors@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-doc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=rdunlap@infradead.org \
    --cc=trivial@kernel.org \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH RESEND v3] Trivial comment fix for the CRC ITU-T polynom' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).