LKML Archive on lore.kernel.org
help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Alexey Brodkin <Alexey.Brodkin@synopsys.com>
To: Jose Abreu <Jose.Abreu@synopsys.com>,
	Eugeniy Paltsev <Eugeniy.Paltsev@synopsys.com>,
	"Jose.Abreu@synopsys.com" <Jose.Abreu@synopsys.com>
Cc: "Joao.Pinto@synopsys.com" <Joao.Pinto@synopsys.com>,
	"Vineet.Gupta1@synopsys.com" <Vineet.Gupta1@synopsys.com>,
	"Eugeniy.Paltsev@synopsys.com" <Eugeniy.Paltsev@synopsys.com>,
	"linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org" <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>,
	"devicetree@vger.kernel.org" <devicetree@vger.kernel.org>,
	Vineet Gupta <Vineet.Gupta1@synopsys.com>,
	"linux-snps-arc@lists.infradead.org" 
	<linux-snps-arc@lists.infradead.org>
Subject: RE: [PATCH] ARC: [plat-hsdk]: Add missing multicast filter bins number to GMAC node
Date: Wed, 8 May 2019 10:46:36 +0000	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <CY4PR1201MB01206801C1C2B8272ABE9B17A1320@CY4PR1201MB0120.namprd12.prod.outlook.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <78EB27739596EE489E55E81C33FEC33A0B478870@DE02WEMBXB.internal.synopsys.com>

Hi Jose,

> -----Original Message-----
> From: Jose Abreu <joabreu@synopsys.com>
> Sent: Wednesday, May 8, 2019 10:29 AM
> To: Eugeniy Paltsev <paltsev@synopsys.com>; Jose.Abreu@synopsys.com; linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org;
> Vineet Gupta <vgupta@synopsys.com>; devicetree@vger.kernel.org; linux-snps-arc@lists.infradead.org
> Cc: Joao.Pinto@synopsys.com; Vineet.Gupta1@synopsys.com; Eugeniy.Paltsev@synopsys.com; Alexey Brodkin
> <abrodkin@synopsys.com>
> Subject: RE: [PATCH] ARC: [plat-hsdk]: Add missing multicast filter bins number to GMAC node
> 
> From: Eugeniy Paltsev <paltsev@synopsys.com>
> Date: Mon, May 06, 2019 at 19:19:20
> 
> > Hi,
> >
> > I'll check this in the next few days.
> >
> 
> I also noticed that FIFO size entry is missing. DWMAC1000 does not
> support automatic FIFO size detection so this entry needs to be added.

Could you please propose a patch?

-Alexey


  reply	other threads:[~2019-05-08 10:46 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 6+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2019-05-02 15:12 Jose Abreu
2019-05-02 15:41 ` Vineet Gupta
2019-05-06 18:19   ` Eugeniy Paltsev
2019-05-08  7:28     ` Jose Abreu
2019-05-08 10:46       ` Alexey Brodkin [this message]
2019-05-08 14:54         ` Jose Abreu

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=CY4PR1201MB01206801C1C2B8272ABE9B17A1320@CY4PR1201MB0120.namprd12.prod.outlook.com \
    --to=alexey.brodkin@synopsys.com \
    --cc=Eugeniy.Paltsev@synopsys.com \
    --cc=Joao.Pinto@synopsys.com \
    --cc=Jose.Abreu@synopsys.com \
    --cc=Vineet.Gupta1@synopsys.com \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-snps-arc@lists.infradead.org \
    --subject='RE: [PATCH] ARC: [plat-hsdk]: Add missing multicast filter bins number to GMAC node' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).