LKML Archive on lore.kernel.org
help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Joakim Zhang <qiangqing.zhang@nxp.com>
To: Lukas Bulwahn <lukas.bulwahn@gmail.com>,
	Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>,
	"devicetree@vger.kernel.org" <devicetree@vger.kernel.org>
Cc: Nobuhiro Iwamatsu <nobuhiro1.iwamatsu@toshiba.co.jp>,
	Yu Chen <chenyu56@huawei.com>,
	Anitha Chrisanthus <anitha.chrisanthus@intel.com>,
	Jonathan Cameron <Jonathan.Cameron@huawei.com>,
	Miquel Raynal <miquel.raynal@bootlin.com>,
	Naga Sureshkumar Relli <nagasure@xilinx.com>,
	Hans Ulli Kroll <ulli.kroll@googlemail.com>,
	Deepak Saxena <dsaxena@plexity.net>,
	Mirela Rabulea <mirela.rabulea@nxp.com>,
	Nishanth Menon <nm@ti.com>, Tero Kristo <kristo@kernel.org>,
	Santosh Shilimkar <ssantosh@kernel.org>,
	Shubhrajyoti Datta <shubhrajyoti.datta@xilinx.com>,
	Wilken Gottwalt <wilken.gottwalt@posteo.net>,
	Vignesh Raghavendra <vigneshr@ti.com>,
	Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>,
	Brendan Higgins <brendanhiggins@google.com>,
	Joe Perches <joe@perches.com>,
	Ralf Ramsauer <ralf.ramsauer@oth-regensburg.de>,
	"kernel-janitors@vger.kernel.org"
	<kernel-janitors@vger.kernel.org>,
	"linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org" <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>
Subject: RE: [PATCH v3 8/8] MAINTAINERS: rectify entry for FREESCALE IMX / MXC FEC DRIVER
Date: Tue, 27 Jul 2021 01:26:36 +0000	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <DB8PR04MB679585B2A7F359F415591356E6E99@DB8PR04MB6795.eurprd04.prod.outlook.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20210726142943.27008-9-lukas.bulwahn@gmail.com>


Hi Lukas,

> -----Original Message-----
> From: Lukas Bulwahn <lukas.bulwahn@gmail.com>
> Sent: 2021年7月26日 22:30
> To: Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>; devicetree@vger.kernel.org
> Cc: Nobuhiro Iwamatsu <nobuhiro1.iwamatsu@toshiba.co.jp>; Yu Chen
> <chenyu56@huawei.com>; Anitha Chrisanthus
> <anitha.chrisanthus@intel.com>; Jonathan Cameron
> <Jonathan.Cameron@huawei.com>; Miquel Raynal
> <miquel.raynal@bootlin.com>; Naga Sureshkumar Relli
> <nagasure@xilinx.com>; Hans Ulli Kroll <ulli.kroll@googlemail.com>; Deepak
> Saxena <dsaxena@plexity.net>; Mirela Rabulea <mirela.rabulea@nxp.com>;
> Nishanth Menon <nm@ti.com>; Tero Kristo <kristo@kernel.org>; Santosh
> Shilimkar <ssantosh@kernel.org>; Shubhrajyoti Datta
> <shubhrajyoti.datta@xilinx.com>; Wilken Gottwalt
> <wilken.gottwalt@posteo.net>; Vignesh Raghavendra <vigneshr@ti.com>;
> Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>; Brendan Higgins
> <brendanhiggins@google.com>; Joakim Zhang <qiangqing.zhang@nxp.com>;
> Joe Perches <joe@perches.com>; Ralf Ramsauer
> <ralf.ramsauer@oth-regensburg.de>; kernel-janitors@vger.kernel.org;
> linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org; Lukas Bulwahn <lukas.bulwahn@gmail.com>
> Subject: [PATCH v3 8/8] MAINTAINERS: rectify entry for FREESCALE IMX / MXC
> FEC DRIVER
> 
> Commit 96e4781b3d93 ("dt-bindings: net: fec: convert fsl,*fec bindings to
> yaml") converts fsl-fec.txt to fsl,fec.yaml,  but missed to adjust its reference
> in MAINTAINERS.
> 
> Hence, ./scripts/get_maintainer.pl --self-test=patterns complains about a
> broken reference.
> 
> Repair this file reference in FREESCALE IMX / MXC FEC DRIVER.
> 
> Signed-off-by: Lukas Bulwahn <lukas.bulwahn@gmail.com>

Thanks.

Reviewed-by: Joakim Zhang <qiangqing.zhang@nxp.com>

Best Regards,
Joakim Zhang

      reply	other threads:[~2021-07-27  1:26 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 16+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-07-26 14:29 [PATCH v3 0/8] Rectify file references for dt-bindings in MAINTAINERS Lukas Bulwahn
2021-07-26 14:29 ` [PATCH v3 1/8] MAINTAINERS: rectify entry for ARM/TOSHIBA VISCONTI ARCHITECTURE Lukas Bulwahn
2021-07-27  4:18   ` nobuhiro1.iwamatsu
2021-07-26 14:29 ` [PATCH v3 2/8] MAINTAINERS: rectify entry for HIKEY960 ONBOARD USB GPIO HUB DRIVER Lukas Bulwahn
2021-07-26 14:29 ` [PATCH v3 3/8] MAINTAINERS: rectify entry for INTEL KEEM BAY DRM DRIVER Lukas Bulwahn
2021-07-26 14:29 ` [PATCH v3 4/8] MAINTAINERS: rectify entries with documentation-file-ref check Lukas Bulwahn
2021-08-03 10:38   ` [EXT] " Mirela Rabulea
2021-08-04 19:21   ` Linus Walleij
2021-07-26 14:29 ` [PATCH v3 5/8] MAINTAINERS: rectify entry for ALLWINNER HARDWARE SPINLOCK SUPPORT Lukas Bulwahn
2021-07-28  5:06   ` Wilken Gottwalt
2021-07-26 14:29 ` [PATCH v3 6/8] MAINTAINERS: rectify entries to mtd-physmap.yaml Lukas Bulwahn
2021-07-26 15:29   ` Miquel Raynal
2021-08-11  8:40   ` Linus Walleij
2021-07-26 14:29 ` [PATCH v3 7/8] MAINTAINERS: rectify entry for ARM/ASPEED I2C DRIVER Lukas Bulwahn
2021-07-26 14:29 ` [PATCH v3 8/8] MAINTAINERS: rectify entry for FREESCALE IMX / MXC FEC DRIVER Lukas Bulwahn
2021-07-27  1:26   ` Joakim Zhang [this message]

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=DB8PR04MB679585B2A7F359F415591356E6E99@DB8PR04MB6795.eurprd04.prod.outlook.com \
    --to=qiangqing.zhang@nxp.com \
    --cc=Jonathan.Cameron@huawei.com \
    --cc=anitha.chrisanthus@intel.com \
    --cc=brendanhiggins@google.com \
    --cc=chenyu56@huawei.com \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=dsaxena@plexity.net \
    --cc=joe@perches.com \
    --cc=kernel-janitors@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=kristo@kernel.org \
    --cc=linus.walleij@linaro.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=lukas.bulwahn@gmail.com \
    --cc=miquel.raynal@bootlin.com \
    --cc=mirela.rabulea@nxp.com \
    --cc=nagasure@xilinx.com \
    --cc=nm@ti.com \
    --cc=nobuhiro1.iwamatsu@toshiba.co.jp \
    --cc=ralf.ramsauer@oth-regensburg.de \
    --cc=robh+dt@kernel.org \
    --cc=shubhrajyoti.datta@xilinx.com \
    --cc=ssantosh@kernel.org \
    --cc=ulli.kroll@googlemail.com \
    --cc=vigneshr@ti.com \
    --cc=wilken.gottwalt@posteo.net \
    --subject='RE: [PATCH v3 8/8] MAINTAINERS: rectify entry for FREESCALE IMX / MXC FEC DRIVER' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).