LKML Archive on lore.kernel.org
help / color / mirror / Atom feed
* RE:GENTLE REMINDER:  [“PATCH” 0/3] Add support for eMMC PHY on Intel Thunder Bay
@ 2021-07-30  5:40 A, Rashmi
  0 siblings, 0 replies; only message in thread
From: A, Rashmi @ 2021-07-30  5:40 UTC (permalink / raw)
  To: linux-drivers-review-request, michal.simek, ulf.hansson,
	linux-mmc, linux-arm-kernel, linux-kernel, kishon, vkoul,
	andriy.shevchenko, linux-phy
  Cc: mgross, kris.pan, Zhou, Furong, Sangannavar, Mallikarjunappa,
	Hunter, Adrian, Vaidya, Mahesh R, Srikandan, Nandhini,
	Demakkanavar, Kenchappa

Hi all,
	Please help to review the patch set: Add support for eMMC PHY on Intel Thunder Bay

Regards
Rashmi

-----Original Message-----
From: A, Rashmi <rashmi.a@intel.com> 
Sent: Tuesday, July 20, 2021 5:12 PM
To: linux-drivers-review-request@eclists.intel.com; michal.simek@xilinx.com; ulf.hansson@linaro.org; linux-mmc@vger.kernel.org; linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org; linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org; kishon@ti.com; vkoul@kernel.org; andriy.shevchenko@linux.intel.com; linux-phy@lists.infradead.org
Cc: mgross@linux.intel.com; kris.pan@linux.intel.com; Zhou, Furong <furong.zhou@intel.com>; Sangannavar, Mallikarjunappa <mallikarjunappa.sangannavar@intel.com>; Hunter, Adrian <adrian.hunter@intel.com>; Vaidya, Mahesh R <mahesh.r.vaidya@intel.com>; Srikandan, Nandhini <nandhini.srikandan@intel.com>; Demakkanavar, Kenchappa <kenchappa.demakkanavar@intel.com>; A, Rashmi <rashmi.a@intel.com>
Subject: [“PATCH” 0/3] Add support for eMMC PHY on Intel Thunder Bay

From: Rashmi A <rashmi.a@intel.com>

This patch set enables the support for eMMC PHY on the Intel Thunder Bay SoC.

Patch 1 Holds the relevant Device Tree bindings documentation
        and listings of new files in MAINTAINERS file Patch 2 Adds support for eMMC Intel Thunder Bay Patch 3 Adds Thunder Bay eMMC PHY support

The review comments from Adrian Hunter, Kris Pan, Furong Zhou and Mark Gross have been incorporated.

Please help to review this patch set

Thanks

Rashmi A (3):
  dt-bindings: phy: intel: Add Thunder Bay eMMC PHY bindings
  mmc: sdhci-of-arasan: Add intel Thunder Bay SOC support to the arasan
    eMMC driver
  phy: intel: Add Thunder Bay eMMC PHY support

 .../phy/intel,phy-thunderbay-emmc.yaml        |  49 ++
 MAINTAINERS                                   |   7 +
 drivers/mmc/host/sdhci-of-arasan.c            |  29 +-
 drivers/phy/intel/Kconfig                     |  10 +
 drivers/phy/intel/Makefile                    |   1 +
 drivers/phy/intel/phy-intel-thunderbay-emmc.c | 500 ++++++++++++++++++
 6 files changed, 595 insertions(+), 1 deletion(-)  create mode 100644 Documentation/devicetree/bindings/phy/intel,phy-thunderbay-emmc.yaml
 create mode 100644 drivers/phy/intel/phy-intel-thunderbay-emmc.c

--
2.17.1


^ permalink raw reply	[flat|nested] only message in thread

only message in thread, other threads:[~2021-07-30  5:40 UTC | newest]

Thread overview: (only message) (download: mbox.gz / follow: Atom feed)
-- links below jump to the message on this page --
2021-07-30  5:40 RE:GENTLE REMINDER: [“PATCH” 0/3] Add support for eMMC PHY on Intel Thunder Bay A, Rashmi

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).