LKML Archive on lore.kernel.org
help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Joerg Roedel <joro@8bytes.org>
To: Robin Murphy <robin.murphy@arm.com>
Cc: Doug Anderson <dianders@chromium.org>,
	Ulf Hansson <ulf.hansson@linaro.org>,
	Linux Doc Mailing List <linux-doc@vger.kernel.org>,
	Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>,
	linux-pci@vger.kernel.org,
	Konrad Dybcio <konrad.dybcio@somainline.org>,
	Thierry Reding <thierry.reding@gmail.com>,
	Joel Fernandes <joel@joelfernandes.org>,
	Rajat Jain <rajatja@google.com>, Will Deacon <will@kernel.org>,
	Rob Clark <robdclark@chromium.org>,
	Saravana Kannan <saravanak@google.com>,
	Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>,
	quic_c_gdjako@quicinc.com,
	Linux ARM <linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org>,
	Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@linaro.org>,
	Veerabhadrarao Badiganti <vbadigan@codeaurora.org>,
	"Paul E. McKenney" <paulmck@kernel.org>,
	linux-arm-msm <linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org>,
	Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com>,
	Sonny Rao <sonnyrao@chromium.org>,
	Vlastimil Babka <vbabka@suse.cz>,
	Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org>,
	Linux MMC List <linux-mmc@vger.kernel.org>,
	Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com>,
	LKML <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>,
	"list@263.net:IOMMU DRIVERS" <iommu@lists.linux-foundation.org>,
	Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>,
	"Maciej W. Rozycki" <macro@orcam.me.uk>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v2 0/3] iommu: Enable non-strict DMA on QCom SD/MMC
Date: Wed, 14 Jul 2021 12:48:10 +0200	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <YO7A6qRJrQYzljlv@8bytes.org> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <255adda2-3b5f-b080-4da1-f3c5d5a4f7a6@arm.com>

On Wed, Jul 14, 2021 at 11:29:08AM +0100, Robin Murphy wrote:
> As mentioned yesterday, already done! I'm hoping to be able to post the
> patches next week after some testing :)

Great, looking forward to your patches :-)


  reply	other threads:[~2021-07-14 10:48 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 20+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-06-24 17:17 Douglas Anderson
2021-06-24 17:17 ` [PATCH v2 1/3] iommu: Add per-domain strictness and combine with the global default Douglas Anderson
2021-06-24 17:17 ` [PATCH v2 2/3] iommu/arm-smmu: Check for strictness after calling impl->init_context() Douglas Anderson
2021-06-24 17:17 ` [PATCH v2 3/3] mmc: sdhci-msm: Request non-strict IOMMU mode Douglas Anderson
2021-06-24 23:05   ` Doug Anderson
2021-06-25 13:18 ` [PATCH v2 0/3] iommu: Enable non-strict DMA on QCom SD/MMC Joerg Roedel
2021-06-25 14:42   ` Doug Anderson
2021-07-07 20:00     ` Doug Anderson
2021-07-08  8:08       ` Joerg Roedel
2021-07-08 14:36         ` Doug Anderson
2021-07-13 18:07           ` Robin Murphy
2021-07-14 15:14             ` Doug Anderson
2021-08-03  0:09               ` Rajat Jain
2021-08-03  0:34                 ` Rajat Jain
2021-08-03  8:19                 ` Robin Murphy
2021-07-09 13:56         ` Robin Murphy
2021-07-14 10:15           ` Joerg Roedel
2021-07-14 10:29             ` Robin Murphy
2021-07-14 10:48               ` Joerg Roedel [this message]
2021-07-09 19:21         ` Robin Murphy

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=YO7A6qRJrQYzljlv@8bytes.org \
    --to=joro@8bytes.org \
    --cc=adrian.hunter@intel.com \
    --cc=akpm@linux-foundation.org \
    --cc=bhelgaas@google.com \
    --cc=corbet@lwn.net \
    --cc=dianders@chromium.org \
    --cc=iommu@lists.linux-foundation.org \
    --cc=joel@joelfernandes.org \
    --cc=konrad.dybcio@somainline.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-doc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-mmc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-pci@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=macro@orcam.me.uk \
    --cc=paulmck@kernel.org \
    --cc=peterz@infradead.org \
    --cc=quic_c_gdjako@quicinc.com \
    --cc=rajatja@google.com \
    --cc=rdunlap@infradead.org \
    --cc=robdclark@chromium.org \
    --cc=robin.murphy@arm.com \
    --cc=saravanak@google.com \
    --cc=sonnyrao@chromium.org \
    --cc=thierry.reding@gmail.com \
    --cc=ulf.hansson@linaro.org \
    --cc=vbabka@suse.cz \
    --cc=vbadigan@codeaurora.org \
    --cc=viresh.kumar@linaro.org \
    --cc=will@kernel.org \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH v2 0/3] iommu: Enable non-strict DMA on QCom SD/MMC' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).