LKML Archive on lore.kernel.org
help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Joerg Roedel <joro@8bytes.org>
To: Sven Peter <sven@svenpeter.dev>
Cc: Will Deacon <will@kernel.org>,
	Robin Murphy <robin.murphy@arm.com>,
	Arnd Bergmann <arnd@kernel.org>,
	devicetree@vger.kernel.org, Hector Martin <marcan@marcan.st>,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, Marc Zyngier <maz@kernel.org>,
	Mohamed Mediouni <mohamed.mediouni@caramail.com>,
	Stan Skowronek <stan@corellium.com>,
	linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org,
	Mark Kettenis <mark.kettenis@xs4all.nl>,
	iommu@lists.linux-foundation.org,
	Alexander Graf <graf@amazon.com>,
	Alyssa Rosenzweig <alyssa.rosenzweig@collabora.com>,
	Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>,
	r.czerwinski@pengutronix.de
Subject: Re: [PATCH v5 0/3] Apple M1 DART IOMMU driver
Date: Mon, 9 Aug 2021 11:27:26 +0200	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <YRD0/qZek2iCwsJi@8bytes.org> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20210803121651.61594-1-sven@svenpeter.dev>

On Tue, Aug 03, 2021 at 02:16:48PM +0200, Sven Peter wrote:
> Sven Peter (3):
>   iommu/io-pgtable: Add DART pagetable format
>   dt-bindings: iommu: add DART iommu bindings
>   iommu/dart: Add DART iommu driver

Applied, thanks. This driver now lives in the apple/dart branch of the
IOMMU tree.


      parent reply	other threads:[~2021-08-09  9:27 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 5+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-08-03 12:16 Sven Peter
2021-08-03 12:16 ` [PATCH v5 1/3] iommu/io-pgtable: Add DART pagetable format Sven Peter
2021-08-03 12:16 ` [PATCH v5 2/3] dt-bindings: iommu: add DART iommu bindings Sven Peter
2021-08-03 12:16 ` [PATCH v5 3/3] iommu/dart: Add DART iommu driver Sven Peter
2021-08-09  9:27 ` Joerg Roedel [this message]

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=YRD0/qZek2iCwsJi@8bytes.org \
    --to=joro@8bytes.org \
    --cc=alyssa.rosenzweig@collabora.com \
    --cc=arnd@kernel.org \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=graf@amazon.com \
    --cc=iommu@lists.linux-foundation.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=marcan@marcan.st \
    --cc=mark.kettenis@xs4all.nl \
    --cc=maz@kernel.org \
    --cc=mohamed.mediouni@caramail.com \
    --cc=r.czerwinski@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=robh+dt@kernel.org \
    --cc=robin.murphy@arm.com \
    --cc=stan@corellium.com \
    --cc=sven@svenpeter.dev \
    --cc=will@kernel.org \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH v5 0/3] Apple M1 DART IOMMU driver' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).