LKML Archive on lore.kernel.org
help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>
To: Oleksij Rempel <o.rempel@pengutronix.de>
Cc: Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>, Shawn Guo <shawnguo@kernel.org>,
	Fabio Estevam <festevam@gmail.com>,
	Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>,
	dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org, Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>,
	Pengutronix Kernel Team <kernel@pengutronix.de>,
	Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>,
	David Airlie <airlied@linux.ie>, Daniel Vetter <daniel@ffwll.ch>,
	linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org, soc@kernel.org,
	Thierry Reding <thierry.reding@gmail.com>,
	Sam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, devicetree@vger.kernel.org
Subject: Re: [PATCH v4 1/3] dt-bindings: vendor-prefixes: Add an entry for SKOV A/S
Date: Wed, 11 Aug 2021 12:40:23 -0600	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <YRQZl94LsG9smzI0@robh.at.kernel.org> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20210804043439.11757-2-o.rempel@pengutronix.de>

On Wed, 04 Aug 2021 06:34:37 +0200, Oleksij Rempel wrote:
> Add "skov" entry for the SKOV A/S: https://www.skov.com/en/
> 
> Signed-off-by: Oleksij Rempel <o.rempel@pengutronix.de>
> ---
>  Documentation/devicetree/bindings/vendor-prefixes.yaml | 2 ++
>  1 file changed, 2 insertions(+)
> 

Acked-by: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>

  reply	other threads:[~2021-08-11 18:40 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 7+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-08-04  4:34 [PATCH v34 0/3] Mainline imx6 based SKOV boards Oleksij Rempel
2021-08-04  4:34 ` [PATCH v4 1/3] dt-bindings: vendor-prefixes: Add an entry for SKOV A/S Oleksij Rempel
2021-08-11 18:40   ` Rob Herring [this message]
2021-08-04  4:34 ` [PATCH v4 2/3] dt-bindings: arm: fsl: add SKOV imx6q and imx6dl based boards Oleksij Rempel
2021-08-11 18:40   ` Rob Herring
2021-08-04  4:34 ` [PATCH v4 3/3] ARM: dts: " Oleksij Rempel
2021-08-04 13:55 ` [PATCH v34 0/3] Mainline imx6 based SKOV boards Arnd Bergmann

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=YRQZl94LsG9smzI0@robh.at.kernel.org \
    --to=robh@kernel.org \
    --cc=airlied@linux.ie \
    --cc=arnd@arndb.de \
    --cc=daniel@ffwll.ch \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org \
    --cc=festevam@gmail.com \
    --cc=kernel@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=o.rempel@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=olof@lixom.net \
    --cc=robh+dt@kernel.org \
    --cc=s.hauer@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=sam@ravnborg.org \
    --cc=shawnguo@kernel.org \
    --cc=soc@kernel.org \
    --cc=thierry.reding@gmail.com \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH v4 1/3] dt-bindings: vendor-prefixes: Add an entry for SKOV A/S' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).