LKML Archive on lore.kernel.org
help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Vinod Koul <vkoul@kernel.org>
To: Anand Moon <linux.amoon@gmail.com>
Cc: linux-phy@lists.infradead.org,
	linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org,
	linux-amlogic@lists.infradead.org, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org,
	devicetree@vger.kernel.org,
	Matt Corallo <oc2udbzfd@mattcorallo.com>,
	Martin Blumenstingl <martin.blumenstingl@googlemail.com>,
	Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>,
	Neil Armstrong <narmstrong@baylibre.com>,
	Kevin Hilman <khilman@baylibre.com>,
	Jerome Brunet <jbrunet@baylibre.com>,
	Kishon Vijay Abraham I <kishon@ti.com>,
	Emiliano Ingrassia <ingrassia@epigenesys.com>,
	Brian Kim <brian.kim@hardkernel.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCHv3 5/6] phy: amlogic: meson8b-usb2: Power off the PHY by putting it into reset mode
Date: Tue, 17 Aug 2021 16:00:52 +0530	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <YRuP3D6EMlaKJOx7@matsya> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20210817041548.1276-6-linux.amoon@gmail.com>

On 17-08-21, 09:45, Anand Moon wrote:
> Power off the PHY by putting it into reset mode.

Applied, thanks

-- 
~Vinod

  reply	other threads:[~2021-08-17 10:31 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 19+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-08-17  4:15 [PATCHv3 0/6] Meson-8b and Meson-gxbb Fix some missing code Anand Moon
2021-08-17  4:15 ` [PATCHv3 1/6] ARM: dts: meson8b: odroidc1: Add usb phy power node Anand Moon
2021-08-28 15:53   ` Martin Blumenstingl
2021-08-30  7:45   ` Neil Armstrong
2021-08-30 19:37     ` Martin Blumenstingl
2021-08-31 14:50       ` Neil Armstrong
2021-08-31 20:47         ` Anand Moon
2021-09-20 19:26           ` Martin Blumenstingl
2021-09-25 17:41             ` Anand Moon
2021-08-17  4:15 ` [PATCHv3 2/6] ARM: dts: meson8b: odroidc1: Set usb power source to always on Anand Moon
2021-08-28 15:56   ` Martin Blumenstingl
2021-08-17  4:15 ` [PATCHv3 3/6] arm64: dts: amlogic: odroidc2: Fix the chip enable signal for usb power Anand Moon
2021-08-28 16:00   ` Martin Blumenstingl
2021-08-17  4:15 ` [PATCHv3 4/6] arm64: dts: amlogic: odroidc2: use vbus-supply for power source for usb nodes Anand Moon
2021-08-28 16:06   ` Martin Blumenstingl
2021-08-17  4:15 ` [PATCHv3 5/6] phy: amlogic: meson8b-usb2: Power off the PHY by putting it into reset mode Anand Moon
2021-08-17 10:30   ` Vinod Koul [this message]
2021-08-17  4:15 ` [PATCHv3 6/6] phy: amlogic: meson8b-usb2: don't log an error on -EPROBE_DEFER Anand Moon
2021-08-17 10:31   ` Vinod Koul

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=YRuP3D6EMlaKJOx7@matsya \
    --to=vkoul@kernel.org \
    --cc=brian.kim@hardkernel.com \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=ingrassia@epigenesys.com \
    --cc=jbrunet@baylibre.com \
    --cc=khilman@baylibre.com \
    --cc=kishon@ti.com \
    --cc=linux-amlogic@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-phy@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux.amoon@gmail.com \
    --cc=martin.blumenstingl@googlemail.com \
    --cc=narmstrong@baylibre.com \
    --cc=oc2udbzfd@mattcorallo.com \
    --cc=robh+dt@kernel.org \
    --subject='Re: [PATCHv3 5/6] phy: amlogic: meson8b-usb2: Power off the PHY by putting it into reset mode' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).