LKML Archive on lore.kernel.org
help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: "H. Nikolaus Schaller" <hns@goldelico.com>
To: Paul Cercueil <paul@crapouillou.net>,
	Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>,
	Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>,
	Thomas Bogendoerfer <tsbogend@alpha.franken.de>,
	"H. Nikolaus Schaller" <hns@goldelico.com>,
	Geert Uytterhoeven <geert+renesas@glider.be>,
	Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org>,
	"Eric W. Biederman" <ebiederm@xmission.com>,
	Miquel Raynal <miquel.raynal@bootlin.com>,
	David Airlie <airlied@linux.ie>, Daniel Vetter <daniel@ffwll.ch>,
	Andrzej Hajda <a.hajda@samsung.com>,
	Neil Armstrong <narmstrong@baylibre.com>,
	Robert Foss <robert.foss@linaro.org>,
	Laurent Pinchart <Laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>,
	Jernej Skrabec <jernej.skrabec@gmail.com>,
	Ezequiel Garcia <ezequiel@collabora.com>,
	Harry Wentland <harry.wentland@amd.com>,
	Sam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>,
	Maxime Ripard <maxime@cerno.tech>,
	Hans Verkuil <hverkuil-cisco@xs4all.nl>
Cc: devicetree@vger.kernel.org, linux-mips@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, letux-kernel@openphoenux.org,
	Paul Boddie <paul@boddie.org.uk>, Jonas Karlman <jonas@kwiboo.se>,
	dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
Subject: [PATCH v2 7/8] MIPS: CI20: defconfig: configure for DRM_DW_HDMI_JZ4780
Date: Thu,  5 Aug 2021 16:07:56 +0200	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <a3bf435628f1b72471d5e1305224347b320b21ea.1628172477.git.hns@goldelico.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <cover.1628172477.git.hns@goldelico.com>

Enable CONFIG options as modules.

Signed-off-by: Ezequiel Garcia <ezequiel@collabora.com>
Signed-off-by: H. Nikolaus Schaller <hns@goldelico.com>
---
 arch/mips/configs/ci20_defconfig | 7 +++++++
 1 file changed, 7 insertions(+)

diff --git a/arch/mips/configs/ci20_defconfig b/arch/mips/configs/ci20_defconfig
index ab7ebb0668340..9d47163011ab6 100644
--- a/arch/mips/configs/ci20_defconfig
+++ b/arch/mips/configs/ci20_defconfig
@@ -98,7 +98,14 @@ CONFIG_RC_DEVICES=y
 CONFIG_IR_GPIO_CIR=m
 CONFIG_IR_GPIO_TX=m
 CONFIG_MEDIA_SUPPORT=m
+CONFIG_DRM=m
+CONFIG_DRM_INGENIC=m
+CONFIG_DRM_INGENIC_DW_HDMI=y
 # CONFIG_VGA_CONSOLE is not set
+CONFIG_FRAMEBUFFER_CONSOLE=y
+CONFIG_LOGO=y
+# CONFIG_LOGO_LINUX_MONO is not set
+# CONFIG_LOGO_LINUX_VGA16 is not set
 # CONFIG_HID is not set
 CONFIG_USB=y
 CONFIG_USB_STORAGE=y
-- 
2.31.1


  parent reply	other threads:[~2021-08-05 14:14 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 20+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-08-05 14:07 [PATCH v2 0/8] MIPS: jz4780 HDMI H. Nikolaus Schaller
2021-08-05 14:07 ` [PATCH v2 1/8] drm/bridge: synopsis: Add mode_fixup and bridge timings support H. Nikolaus Schaller
2021-08-05 14:32   ` Robert Foss
2021-08-05 14:45     ` H. Nikolaus Schaller
2021-08-08  4:50     ` H. Nikolaus Schaller
2021-08-05 14:07 ` [PATCH v2 2/8] drm/ingenic: Add jz4780 Synopsys HDMI driver H. Nikolaus Schaller
2021-08-05 14:07 ` [PATCH v2 3/8] drm/ingenic: Add support for JZ4780 and HDMI output H. Nikolaus Schaller
2021-08-05 15:22   ` Paul Cercueil
2021-08-05 16:01     ` H. Nikolaus Schaller
2021-08-08  5:04     ` H. Nikolaus Schaller
2021-08-05 14:07 ` [PATCH v2 4/8] dt-bindings: display: Add ingenic-jz4780-hdmi DT Schema H. Nikolaus Schaller
2021-08-05 14:07 ` [PATCH v2 5/8] MIPS: DTS: jz4780: account for Synopsys HDMI driver and LCD controller H. Nikolaus Schaller
2021-08-05 14:07 ` [PATCH v2 6/8] MIPS: DTS: CI20: add HDMI setup H. Nikolaus Schaller
2021-08-05 14:07 ` H. Nikolaus Schaller [this message]
2021-08-05 14:07 ` [PATCH v2 8/8] [RFC] drm/ingenic: convert to component framework for jz4780 hdmi H. Nikolaus Schaller
2021-08-05 15:04   ` Laurent Pinchart
2021-08-05 16:07     ` H. Nikolaus Schaller
2021-08-05 16:17       ` Paul Cercueil
2021-08-05 16:22         ` H. Nikolaus Schaller
2021-08-10  9:31         ` Daniel Vetter

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=a3bf435628f1b72471d5e1305224347b320b21ea.1628172477.git.hns@goldelico.com \
    --to=hns@goldelico.com \
    --cc=Laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com \
    --cc=a.hajda@samsung.com \
    --cc=airlied@linux.ie \
    --cc=daniel@ffwll.ch \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org \
    --cc=ebiederm@xmission.com \
    --cc=ezequiel@collabora.com \
    --cc=geert+renesas@glider.be \
    --cc=harry.wentland@amd.com \
    --cc=hverkuil-cisco@xs4all.nl \
    --cc=jernej.skrabec@gmail.com \
    --cc=jonas@kwiboo.se \
    --cc=keescook@chromium.org \
    --cc=letux-kernel@openphoenux.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-mips@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=mark.rutland@arm.com \
    --cc=maxime@cerno.tech \
    --cc=miquel.raynal@bootlin.com \
    --cc=narmstrong@baylibre.com \
    --cc=paul@boddie.org.uk \
    --cc=paul@crapouillou.net \
    --cc=robert.foss@linaro.org \
    --cc=robh+dt@kernel.org \
    --cc=sam@ravnborg.org \
    --cc=tsbogend@alpha.franken.de \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH v2 7/8] MIPS: CI20: defconfig: configure for DRM_DW_HDMI_JZ4780' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).