LKML Archive on lore.kernel.org
help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Roland Dreier <rdreier@cisco.com>
To: Joachim Fenkes <fenkes@de.ibm.com>
Cc: "LinuxPPC-Dev" <linuxppc-dev@ozlabs.org>,
	LKML <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>,
	"OF-General" <general@lists.openfabrics.org>,
	Roland Dreier <rolandd@cisco.com>,
	"OF-EWG" <ewg@lists.openfabrics.org>,
	"Hoang-Nam Nguyen" <hnguyen@de.ibm.com>,
	Christoph Raisch <raisch@de.ibm.com>,
	Stefan Roscher <stefan.roscher@de.ibm.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH 2/2] IB/ehca: Add PMA support
Date: Wed, 30 Jan 2008 20:09:05 -0800	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <ada63xaab6m.fsf@cisco.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <200801252118.28122.fenkes@de.ibm.com> (Joachim Fenkes's message of "Fri, 25 Jan 2008 21:18:27 +0100")

thanks, applied 1-2

      reply	other threads:[~2008-01-31  4:09 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 4+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2008-01-25 20:11 [PATCH 0/2] IB/ehca: PMA support and a minor fix Joachim Fenkes
2008-01-25 20:12 ` [PATCH 1/2] IB/ehca: Update sma_attr also in case of disruptive config change Joachim Fenkes
2008-01-25 20:18 ` [PATCH 2/2] IB/ehca: Add PMA support Joachim Fenkes
2008-01-31  4:09   ` Roland Dreier [this message]

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=ada63xaab6m.fsf@cisco.com \
    --to=rdreier@cisco.com \
    --cc=ewg@lists.openfabrics.org \
    --cc=fenkes@de.ibm.com \
    --cc=general@lists.openfabrics.org \
    --cc=hnguyen@de.ibm.com \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linuxppc-dev@ozlabs.org \
    --cc=raisch@de.ibm.com \
    --cc=rolandd@cisco.com \
    --cc=stefan.roscher@de.ibm.com \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH 2/2] IB/ehca: Add PMA support' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).