LKML Archive on lore.kernel.org
help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Aakash Hemadri <aakashhemadri123@gmail.com>
To: Mark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>, Liam Girdwood <lgirdwood@gmail.com>
Cc: Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>, Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.com>,
	Thierry Reding <thierry.reding@gmail.com>,
	Jonathan Hunter <jonathanh@nvidia.com>,
	Philipp Zabel <p.zabel@pengutronix.de>,
	alsa-devel@alsa-project.org, linux-tegra@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org,
	Shuah Khan <skhan@linuxfoundation.org>,
	Bjorn Helgaas <bjorn@helgaas.com>
Subject: [PATCH 0/2] ASoC: tegra30: Fix use of of_device_get_match_data
Date: Tue, 17 Aug 2021 02:44:50 +0530	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <cover.1629148177.git.aakashhemadri123@gmail.com> (raw)

Hi,
This patchset fixes my previous incorrect patches.

356b94a32a75 ("ASoC: tegra30: i2s: Use of_device_get_match_data")
80165bb80433 ("ASoC: tegra30: ahub: Use of_device_get_match_data")

Aakash Hemadri (2):
  ASoC: tegra30: ahub: Fix incorrect usage of of_device_get_match_data
  ASoC: tegra30: i2s: Fix incorrect usage of of_device_get_match_data

 sound/soc/tegra/tegra30_ahub.c | 6 ++----
 sound/soc/tegra/tegra30_i2s.c  | 8 ++++----
 2 files changed, 6 insertions(+), 8 deletions(-)

-- 
2.32.0


             reply	other threads:[~2021-08-16 21:15 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 6+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-08-16 21:14 Aakash Hemadri [this message]
2021-08-16 21:14 ` [PATCH 1/2] ASoC: tegra30: ahub: Fix incorrect usage " Aakash Hemadri
2021-08-17 13:55   ` Thierry Reding
2021-08-16 21:14 ` [PATCH 2/2] ASoC: tegra30: i2s: " Aakash Hemadri
2021-08-17 13:57   ` Thierry Reding
2021-08-17 14:22 ` [PATCH 0/2] ASoC: tegra30: Fix use " Mark Brown

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=cover.1629148177.git.aakashhemadri123@gmail.com \
    --to=aakashhemadri123@gmail.com \
    --cc=alsa-devel@alsa-project.org \
    --cc=bjorn@helgaas.com \
    --cc=broonie@kernel.org \
    --cc=jonathanh@nvidia.com \
    --cc=lgirdwood@gmail.com \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-tegra@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=p.zabel@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=perex@perex.cz \
    --cc=skhan@linuxfoundation.org \
    --cc=thierry.reding@gmail.com \
    --cc=tiwai@suse.com \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH 0/2] ASoC: tegra30: Fix use of of_device_get_match_data' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).