LKML Archive on lore.kernel.org
help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Lukasz Luba <lukasz.luba@arm.com>
To: "Rafael J. Wysocki" <rafael@kernel.org>
Cc: Linux Kernel Mailing List <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>,
	"Rafael J. Wysocki" <rjw@rjwysocki.net>,
	Chris Redpath <Chris.Redpath@arm.com>,
	Dietmar Eggemann <dietmar.eggemann@arm.com>,
	Morten Rasmussen <morten.rasmussen@arm.com>,
	Quentin Perret <qperret@google.com>,
	Linux PM <linux-pm@vger.kernel.org>,
	Stable <stable@vger.kernel.org>,
	Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>,
	Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@linaro.org>,
	Vincent Guittot <vincent.guittot@linaro.org>,
	Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>,
	Juri Lelli <juri.lelli@redhat.com>,
	Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org>,
	segall@google.com, Mel Gorman <mgorman@suse.de>,
	Daniel Bristot de Oliveira <bristot@redhat.com>,
	CCj.Yeh@mediatek.com
Subject: Re: [PATCH v3] PM: EM: Increase energy calculation precision
Date: Fri, 6 Aug 2021 16:13:56 +0100	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <fca3c5a9-a756-da87-698a-584effec8488@arm.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <CAJZ5v0iB_vbbqzee6HSoLbVwVBWMmpvHWLZ_5_neWWqXr1JqoQ@mail.gmail.com>



On 8/6/21 2:32 PM, Rafael J. Wysocki wrote:

[snip]

> 
> OK, applied as 5.15 material.

Thank you Rafael!

> 
> However, since I'm on vacation next week, it will show up in
> linux-next after -rc6.

No worries. Have a nice vacation!

      reply	other threads:[~2021-08-06 15:14 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 6+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-08-03 10:27 Lukasz Luba
2021-08-03 13:31 ` Lukasz Luba
2021-08-04 18:10   ` Rafael J. Wysocki
2021-08-05  9:59     ` Lukasz Luba
2021-08-06 13:32       ` Rafael J. Wysocki
2021-08-06 15:13         ` Lukasz Luba [this message]

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=fca3c5a9-a756-da87-698a-584effec8488@arm.com \
    --to=lukasz.luba@arm.com \
    --cc=CCj.Yeh@mediatek.com \
    --cc=Chris.Redpath@arm.com \
    --cc=bristot@redhat.com \
    --cc=dietmar.eggemann@arm.com \
    --cc=juri.lelli@redhat.com \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-pm@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=mgorman@suse.de \
    --cc=mingo@redhat.com \
    --cc=morten.rasmussen@arm.com \
    --cc=peterz@infradead.org \
    --cc=qperret@google.com \
    --cc=rafael@kernel.org \
    --cc=rjw@rjwysocki.net \
    --cc=rostedt@goodmis.org \
    --cc=segall@google.com \
    --cc=stable@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=vincent.guittot@linaro.org \
    --cc=viresh.kumar@linaro.org \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH v3] PM: EM: Increase energy calculation precision' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).