Netdev Archive on lore.kernel.org
help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Colin King <colin.king@canonical.com>
To: Microchip Linux Driver Support <UNGLinuxDriver@microchip.com>,
	Vladimir Oltean <vladimir.oltean@nxp.com>,
	Claudiu Manoil <claudiu.manoil@nxp.com>,
	Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@bootlin.com>,
	Andrew Lunn <andrew@lunn.ch>,
	Vivien Didelot <vivien.didelot@gmail.com>,
	Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>,
	"David S . Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>,
	Jakub Kicinski <kuba@kernel.org>,
	netdev@vger.kernel.org
Cc: kernel-janitors@vger.kernel.org, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
Subject: [PATCH] net: mscc: ocelot: remove duplicate "the the" phrase in Kconfig text
Date: Mon, 17 Aug 2020 23:40:42 +0100	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20200817224042.5826-1-colin.king@canonical.com> (raw)

From: Colin Ian King <colin.king@canonical.com>

The Kconfig help text contains the phrase "the the" in the help
text. Fix this.

Signed-off-by: Colin Ian King <colin.king@canonical.com>
---
 drivers/net/dsa/ocelot/Kconfig | 2 +-
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)

diff --git a/drivers/net/dsa/ocelot/Kconfig b/drivers/net/dsa/ocelot/Kconfig
index f121619d81fe..2d23ccef7d0e 100644
--- a/drivers/net/dsa/ocelot/Kconfig
+++ b/drivers/net/dsa/ocelot/Kconfig
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@ config NET_DSA_MSCC_FELIX
 	select NET_DSA_TAG_OCELOT
 	select FSL_ENETC_MDIO
 	help
-	  This driver supports network switches from the the Vitesse /
+	  This driver supports network switches from the Vitesse /
 	  Microsemi / Microchip Ocelot family of switching cores that are
 	  connected to their host CPU via Ethernet.
 	  The following switches are supported:
-- 
2.27.0


             reply	other threads:[~2020-08-17 22:40 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 2+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2020-08-17 22:40 Colin King [this message]
2020-08-18 23:02 ` David Miller

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20200817224042.5826-1-colin.king@canonical.com \
    --to=colin.king@canonical.com \
    --cc=UNGLinuxDriver@microchip.com \
    --cc=alexandre.belloni@bootlin.com \
    --cc=andrew@lunn.ch \
    --cc=claudiu.manoil@nxp.com \
    --cc=davem@davemloft.net \
    --cc=f.fainelli@gmail.com \
    --cc=kernel-janitors@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=kuba@kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=netdev@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=vivien.didelot@gmail.com \
    --cc=vladimir.oltean@nxp.com \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH] net: mscc: ocelot: remove duplicate "the the" phrase in Kconfig text' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).