Netdev Archive on lore.kernel.org
help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Vladimir Oltean <vladimir.oltean@nxp.com>
To: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@kernel.org>
Cc: Simon Horman <simon.horman@corigine.com>,
	"David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>,
	Jakub Kicinski <kuba@kernel.org>, Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>,
	Saeed Mahameed <saeedm@nvidia.com>,
	Leon Romanovsky <leon@kernel.org>, Jiri Pirko <jiri@nvidia.com>,
	Ido Schimmel <idosch@nvidia.com>,
	Ivan Vecera <ivecera@redhat.com>, Parav Pandit <parav@nvidia.com>,
	Networking <netdev@vger.kernel.org>,
	linux-rdma <linux-rdma@vger.kernel.org>,
	Linux Kernel Mailing List <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>,
	"oss-drivers@corigine.com" <oss-drivers@corigine.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH] switchdev: add Kconfig dependencies for bridge
Date: Mon, 2 Aug 2021 19:05:00 +0000	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20210802190459.ruhfa23xcoqg2vj6@skbuf> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <CAK8P3a0R1wvqNE=tGAZt0GPTZFQVw=0Y3AX0WCK4hMWewBc2qA@mail.gmail.com>

On Mon, Aug 02, 2021 at 08:29:25PM +0200, Arnd Bergmann wrote:
> If this looks correct to you, I can submit it as a standalone patch.

I think it's easiest I just ask you to provide a .config that triggers
actual build failures and we can go from there.

  parent reply	other threads:[~2021-08-02 19:05 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 9+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-08-02 14:47 Arnd Bergmann
2021-08-02 16:22 ` Simon Horman
2021-08-02 18:29   ` Arnd Bergmann
2021-08-02 18:51     ` Simon Horman
2021-08-02 19:05     ` Vladimir Oltean [this message]
2021-08-02 19:55       ` Arnd Bergmann
2021-08-02 20:20         ` Vladimir Oltean
2021-08-02 20:44           ` Arnd Bergmann
2021-08-02 20:53             ` Vladimir Oltean

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20210802190459.ruhfa23xcoqg2vj6@skbuf \
    --to=vladimir.oltean@nxp.com \
    --cc=arnd@arndb.de \
    --cc=arnd@kernel.org \
    --cc=davem@davemloft.net \
    --cc=idosch@nvidia.com \
    --cc=ivecera@redhat.com \
    --cc=jiri@nvidia.com \
    --cc=kuba@kernel.org \
    --cc=leon@kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-rdma@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=netdev@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=oss-drivers@corigine.com \
    --cc=parav@nvidia.com \
    --cc=saeedm@nvidia.com \
    --cc=simon.horman@corigine.com \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH] switchdev: add Kconfig dependencies for bridge' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).