Netdev Archive on lore.kernel.org
help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Vladimir Oltean <vladimir.oltean@nxp.com>
To: "netdev@vger.kernel.org" <netdev@vger.kernel.org>,
	Jakub Kicinski <kuba@kernel.org>,
	"David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>
Cc: Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>,
	Andrew Lunn <andrew@lunn.ch>,
	Vivien Didelot <vivien.didelot@gmail.com>,
	Jiri Pirko <jiri@resnulli.us>, Ido Schimmel <idosch@idosch.org>,
	Roopa Prabhu <roopa@nvidia.com>,
	Nikolay Aleksandrov <nikolay@nvidia.com>,
	Stephen Hemminger <stephen@networkplumber.org>,
	"bridge@lists.linux-foundation.org" 
	<bridge@lists.linux-foundation.org>,
	Grygorii Strashko <grygorii.strashko@ti.com>,
	Arnd Bergmann <arnd@kernel.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v2 net-next 0/2] Convert switchdev_bridge_port_{,un}offload to notifiers
Date: Tue, 3 Aug 2021 20:43:30 +0000	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20210803204329.534dpqxrlk64kqqi@skbuf> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20210803203409.1274807-1-vladimir.oltean@nxp.com>

Obsoleted by v2:
https://patchwork.kernel.org/project/netdevbpf/cover/20210803203409.1274807-1-vladimir.oltean@nxp.com/

  parent reply	other threads:[~2021-08-03 20:43 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 6+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-08-03 20:34 Vladimir Oltean
2021-08-03 20:34 ` [PATCH v2 net-next 1/2] net: make switchdev_bridge_port_{,unoffload} loosely coupled with the bridge Vladimir Oltean
2021-08-03 20:34 ` [PATCH v2 net-next 2/2] Revert "net: build all switchdev drivers as modules when the bridge is a module" Vladimir Oltean
2021-08-03 20:43 ` Vladimir Oltean [this message]
2021-08-03 23:15   ` [PATCH v2 net-next 0/2] Convert switchdev_bridge_port_{,un}offload to notifiers Vladimir Oltean
2021-08-04 11:40 ` patchwork-bot+netdevbpf

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20210803204329.534dpqxrlk64kqqi@skbuf \
    --to=vladimir.oltean@nxp.com \
    --cc=andrew@lunn.ch \
    --cc=arnd@kernel.org \
    --cc=bridge@lists.linux-foundation.org \
    --cc=davem@davemloft.net \
    --cc=f.fainelli@gmail.com \
    --cc=grygorii.strashko@ti.com \
    --cc=idosch@idosch.org \
    --cc=jiri@resnulli.us \
    --cc=kuba@kernel.org \
    --cc=netdev@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=nikolay@nvidia.com \
    --cc=roopa@nvidia.com \
    --cc=stephen@networkplumber.org \
    --cc=vivien.didelot@gmail.com \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH v2 net-next 0/2] Convert switchdev_bridge_port_{,un}offload to notifiers' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).