Netdev Archive on lore.kernel.org
help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Vladimir Oltean <olteanv@gmail.com>
To: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@kernel.org>
Cc: Andrew Lunn <andrew@lunn.ch>,
	Vivien Didelot <vivien.didelot@gmail.com>,
	Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>,
	"David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>,
	Jakub Kicinski <kuba@kernel.org>, Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>,
	Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de>,
	Yangbo Lu <yangbo.lu@nxp.com>,
	Networking <netdev@vger.kernel.org>,
	Linux Kernel Mailing List <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH net-next] dsa: sja1105: fix reverse dependency
Date: Thu, 5 Aug 2021 15:17:54 +0300	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20210805121754.uo4umz7wiayyu7y4@skbuf> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <CAK8P3a0w95+3dBo5OLeCsEi8gjmFqabnSeqeNPQq49=rPeRm=A@mail.gmail.com>

On Thu, Aug 05, 2021 at 01:39:34PM +0200, Arnd Bergmann wrote:
> I will give this a little more testing and resend
> later with that change.

Btw, not sure if you noticed but I did send that out already:
https://patchwork.kernel.org/project/netdevbpf/patch/20210805113612.2174148-1-vladimir.oltean@nxp.com/

  parent reply	other threads:[~2021-08-05 12:18 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 7+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-08-05 11:00 Arnd Bergmann
2021-08-05 11:25 ` Vladimir Oltean
2021-08-05 11:39   ` Arnd Bergmann
2021-08-05 11:49     ` Vladimir Oltean
2021-08-05 12:05       ` Arnd Bergmann
2021-08-05 12:17     ` Vladimir Oltean [this message]
2021-08-05 12:22       ` Arnd Bergmann

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20210805121754.uo4umz7wiayyu7y4@skbuf \
    --to=olteanv@gmail.com \
    --cc=andrew@lunn.ch \
    --cc=arnd@arndb.de \
    --cc=arnd@kernel.org \
    --cc=davem@davemloft.net \
    --cc=f.fainelli@gmail.com \
    --cc=kuba@kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux@rempel-privat.de \
    --cc=netdev@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=vivien.didelot@gmail.com \
    --cc=yangbo.lu@nxp.com \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH net-next] dsa: sja1105: fix reverse dependency' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).