Netdev Archive on lore.kernel.org
help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Vladimir Oltean <olteanv@gmail.com>
To: Karsten Graul <kgraul@linux.ibm.com>
Cc: Vladimir Oltean <vladimir.oltean@nxp.com>,
	netdev@vger.kernel.org, Jakub Kicinski <kuba@kernel.org>,
	"David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>,
	Andrew Lunn <andrew@lunn.ch>,
	Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>,
	Vivien Didelot <vivien.didelot@gmail.com>,
	Vadym Kochan <vkochan@marvell.com>,
	Taras Chornyi <tchornyi@marvell.com>,
	Saeed Mahameed <saeedm@nvidia.com>,
	Leon Romanovsky <leon@kernel.org>, Jiri Pirko <jiri@nvidia.com>,
	Ido Schimmel <idosch@nvidia.com>,
	Lars Povlsen <lars.povlsen@microchip.com>,
	Steen Hegelund <Steen.Hegelund@microchip.com>,
	UNGLinuxDriver@microchip.com,
	Grygorii Strashko <grygorii.strashko@ti.com>,
	Julian Wiedmann <jwi@linux.ibm.com>,
	Heiko Carstens <hca@linux.ibm.com>,
	Vasily Gorbik <gor@linux.ibm.com>,
	Christian Borntraeger <borntraeger@de.ibm.com>,
	Jianbo Liu <jianbol@nvidia.com>, Vlad Buslov <vladbu@nvidia.com>,
	Bjarni Jonasson <bjarni.jonasson@microchip.com>,
	Vignesh Raghavendra <vigneshr@ti.com>,
	Tobias Waldekranz <tobias@waldekranz.com>,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, linux-rdma@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org, linux-omap@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-s390@vger.kernel.org, Russell King <linux@armlinux.org.uk>,
	Ido Schimmel <idosch@idosch.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v2 net] net: switchdev: zero-initialize struct switchdev_notifier_fdb_info emitted by drivers towards the bridge
Date: Tue, 10 Aug 2021 16:08:21 +0300	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20210810130821.7gdngordzzxkpws3@skbuf> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <dfa98bf7-cab4-4076-ef5f-880a8baa89ee@linux.ibm.com>

On Tue, Aug 10, 2021 at 02:41:48PM +0200, Karsten Graul wrote:
> On 10/08/2021 13:50, Vladimir Oltean wrote:
> > The blamed commit a new field to struct switchdev_notifier_fdb_info, but
>                   ^^^ added?

yes. but I won't send a v3 just for that. thanks for noticing.

  reply	other threads:[~2021-08-10 13:08 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 5+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-08-10 11:50 Vladimir Oltean
2021-08-10 12:36 ` Leon Romanovsky
2021-08-10 12:41 ` Karsten Graul
2021-08-10 13:08   ` Vladimir Oltean [this message]
2021-08-10 20:30 ` patchwork-bot+netdevbpf

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20210810130821.7gdngordzzxkpws3@skbuf \
    --to=olteanv@gmail.com \
    --cc=Steen.Hegelund@microchip.com \
    --cc=UNGLinuxDriver@microchip.com \
    --cc=andrew@lunn.ch \
    --cc=bjarni.jonasson@microchip.com \
    --cc=borntraeger@de.ibm.com \
    --cc=davem@davemloft.net \
    --cc=f.fainelli@gmail.com \
    --cc=gor@linux.ibm.com \
    --cc=grygorii.strashko@ti.com \
    --cc=hca@linux.ibm.com \
    --cc=idosch@idosch.org \
    --cc=idosch@nvidia.com \
    --cc=jianbol@nvidia.com \
    --cc=jiri@nvidia.com \
    --cc=jwi@linux.ibm.com \
    --cc=kgraul@linux.ibm.com \
    --cc=kuba@kernel.org \
    --cc=lars.povlsen@microchip.com \
    --cc=leon@kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-omap@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-rdma@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-s390@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux@armlinux.org.uk \
    --cc=netdev@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=saeedm@nvidia.com \
    --cc=tchornyi@marvell.com \
    --cc=tobias@waldekranz.com \
    --cc=vigneshr@ti.com \
    --cc=vivien.didelot@gmail.com \
    --cc=vkochan@marvell.com \
    --cc=vladbu@nvidia.com \
    --cc=vladimir.oltean@nxp.com \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH v2 net] net: switchdev: zero-initialize struct switchdev_notifier_fdb_info emitted by drivers towards the bridge' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).