Netdev Archive on lore.kernel.org
help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Sergei Shtylyov <sergei.shtylyov@gmail.com>
To: Biju Das <biju.das.jz@bp.renesas.com>,
	"David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>,
	Jakub Kicinski <kuba@kernel.org>
Cc: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert+renesas@glider.be>,
	Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>,
	Sergey Shtylyov <s.shtylyov@omprussia.ru>,
	Adam Ford <aford173@gmail.com>,
	netdev@vger.kernel.org, linux-renesas-soc@vger.kernel.org,
	Chris Paterson <Chris.Paterson2@renesas.com>,
	Biju Das <biju.das@bp.renesas.com>,
	Prabhakar Mahadev Lad <prabhakar.mahadev-lad.rj@bp.renesas.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH] ravb: Remove extra TAB
Date: Wed, 21 Jul 2021 23:16:50 +0300	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <b06ce2b4-a433-ba7a-062d-91146f5c1d4b@gmail.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20210721182126.18861-1-biju.das.jz@bp.renesas.com>

On 7/21/21 9:21 PM, Biju Das wrote:

> Align the member description comments for struct ravb_desc by
> removing the extra TAB.
> 
> Signed-off-by: Biju Das <biju.das.jz@bp.renesas.com>
> Reviewed-by: Lad Prabhakar <prabhakar.mahadev-lad.rj@bp.renesas.com>

Reviewed-by: Sergei Shtylyov <sergei.shtylyov@gmail.com>

MBR, Sergei

  reply	other threads:[~2021-07-21 20:16 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 3+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-07-21 18:21 Biju Das
2021-07-21 20:16 ` Sergei Shtylyov [this message]
2021-07-22  6:20 ` patchwork-bot+netdevbpf

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=b06ce2b4-a433-ba7a-062d-91146f5c1d4b@gmail.com \
    --to=sergei.shtylyov@gmail.com \
    --cc=Chris.Paterson2@renesas.com \
    --cc=aford173@gmail.com \
    --cc=biju.das.jz@bp.renesas.com \
    --cc=biju.das@bp.renesas.com \
    --cc=davem@davemloft.net \
    --cc=f.fainelli@gmail.com \
    --cc=geert+renesas@glider.be \
    --cc=kuba@kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-renesas-soc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=netdev@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=prabhakar.mahadev-lad.rj@bp.renesas.com \
    --cc=s.shtylyov@omprussia.ru \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH] ravb: Remove extra TAB' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).