Netdev Archive on lore.kernel.org
help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: "Gustavo A. R. Silva" <gustavo@embeddedor.com>
To: Kalle Valo <kvalo@codeaurora.org>,
	"Gustavo A. R. Silva" <gustavoars@kernel.org>
Cc: Len Baker <len.baker@gmx.com>,
	Arend van Spriel <aspriel@gmail.com>,
	Franky Lin <franky.lin@broadcom.com>,
	Hante Meuleman <hante.meuleman@broadcom.com>,
	Chi-hsien Lin <chi-hsien.lin@infineon.com>,
	Wright Feng <wright.feng@infineon.com>,
	Chung-hsien Hsu <chung-hsien.hsu@infineon.com>,
	"David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>,
	Jakub Kicinski <kuba@kernel.org>,
	Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org>,
	Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@linaro.org>,
	linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org,
	brcm80211-dev-list.pdl@broadcom.com,
	SHA-cyfmac-dev-list@infineon.com, netdev@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-hardening@vger.kernel.org, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
Subject: Re: [PATCH] brcmfmac: Replace zero-length array with flexible array member
Date: Tue, 21 Sep 2021 12:37:05 -0500	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <b8f06e6d-02e9-a82d-a9ae-448372e0f9cf@embeddedor.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <871r5iwjyo.fsf@codeaurora.org>



On 9/21/21 00:55, Kalle Valo wrote:

> Gustavo, so have you dropped this from your tree now? I do not want to
> get any conflicts because of this.

It's not on my tree.

> 
> I'll reiterate again: do not take any patches touching
> drivers/net/wireless unless I have acked them.

Got it.

--
Gustavo

  reply	other threads:[~2021-09-21 17:54 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 6+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-09-04  9:22 Len Baker
2021-09-12 19:15 ` Gustavo A. R. Silva
2021-09-16 15:17   ` Kalle Valo
2021-09-21  5:55     ` Kalle Valo
2021-09-21 17:37       ` Gustavo A. R. Silva [this message]
2021-09-24 11:20 ` Kalle Valo

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=b8f06e6d-02e9-a82d-a9ae-448372e0f9cf@embeddedor.com \
    --to=gustavo@embeddedor.com \
    --cc=SHA-cyfmac-dev-list@infineon.com \
    --cc=aspriel@gmail.com \
    --cc=brcm80211-dev-list.pdl@broadcom.com \
    --cc=chi-hsien.lin@infineon.com \
    --cc=chung-hsien.hsu@infineon.com \
    --cc=davem@davemloft.net \
    --cc=franky.lin@broadcom.com \
    --cc=gustavoars@kernel.org \
    --cc=hante.meuleman@broadcom.com \
    --cc=keescook@chromium.org \
    --cc=kuba@kernel.org \
    --cc=kvalo@codeaurora.org \
    --cc=len.baker@gmx.com \
    --cc=linux-hardening@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=netdev@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=shawn.guo@linaro.org \
    --cc=wright.feng@infineon.com \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH] brcmfmac: Replace zero-length array with flexible array member' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).